PushOwl Web Push Notifications

PushOwl Web Push Notifications

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
2465 reviews
91 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
91 reviews
May 2, 2018

This seems to be a really great app. I downloaded it some months ago but just recently started to mess with it and I wish I had earlier. The best part about this is the automation! I love that I can schedule a campaign months in advance. Support is really great as well! I expect great results! Thank you!

Wardrobe Architect
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 29, 2018

easy to use and push my sales up

Undermyname
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 20, 2018

The response time was very quick and the instructions given were clear and concise. Also, they took the timeout to make recommendations about how to improve certain features on your store which is a big plus.

Drealeonie
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 18, 2018

Pretty cool features that have already improved performance.

Magic Eqt
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 18, 2018

Great app I'm able to keep my customers up to date.

Gigis Wigs
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 13, 2018

Great APP, for startups, one can send daily campaigns without any hassel.....Waiting for it to work on IOS.

Perpaastore
India
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
April 10, 2018

Cool app, great support. Will see how it goes in the long run.

Habit Com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 4, 2018

I am still new with this app, but, so far so good. I am not a tech savvy, but, the app is very user friendly. The Tech support has been brilliant. Thanks.

Into The White Kitchen
Norway
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 2, 2018

Great app for Clickable Notifications. Compared to other push notification apps they are far better.

Christian Shopper
United States
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
February 26, 2018

Great Customer Service. Kunal was extremely helpful and went above and beyond in providing detailed feedback to the query that I had. I'm yet to fully utilize the app but with such good service, I'm sure the app will work to my store's advantage.
www.organicessentialshaircare.com

Organic Essentials Hair Care
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months