Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 février 2024

so far so good, many options for free which you can't beat plus their support is great and responsive, adding more features soon it seems for email subscription which is great

Que Shebley
États-Unis
9 février 2024

I want to extend my heartfelt gratitude to the exceptional team at Uppush for their unwavering support in integrating the app onto my website. Their expertise, dedication, and prompt assistance made the process seamless and efficient. I couldn't be more grateful for their outstanding service. Thank you for going above and beyond to ensure my success!

Kiddale123
Inde
9 janvier 2024

Mega Geil App ist einfach nur zu empfehlen :D

Genkidama.de - Anime Figuren Günstig kaufen.
Allemagne
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Uppush a répondu 10 janvier 2024

Vielen Dank für das positive Feedback!
Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Ihnen unsere App gefällt.
Wenn Sie weitere Anregungen oder Wünsche haben, lassen Sie es uns bitte wissen.
Wir arbeiten ständig daran, die App zu verbessern und schätzen Ihr Feedback sehr.
Viel Spaß weiterhin beim Nutzen der App! :D

Uppush team

15 janvier 2024

Team is really helpful and nice. They help you whenever needed and solve your issue asap

Anime Kulture
Inde
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Uppush a répondu 18 janvier 2024

Hi there,

We are extremely happy that we can help you with your business. Your satisfaction is always our top priority.

In case you need anything else, please kindly leave us a ping via live chat or via support@uppush.io. We are happy to help.

Best regards,
Uppush team

13 janvier 2024

Absolutely Amazing App.
100++++ recommended to you all

ANA APPARELS
Inde
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Uppush a répondu 16 janvier 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kindwords. Our main goal is always to help your business the best we can and your satisfaction is our ultimate profit.

In case you need any further support, please kindly let me know so we could have a check for you.

Best regards,
Uppush team

24 janvier 2024

Good application for push notifications. Quick support.
They customized the buttons according to our requirements.

Recommended!

Mi Arcus
Inde
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2024

Great App Love The interface

Kashmir Online Store
Inde
6 décembre 2023

Llevo unos meses utilizándola y funciona muy bien, es fácil de configurar, aunque es un poco básico a la hora de crear anuncios, pero las automatizaciones funcionan perfectamente, se podría mejorar siempre un poco mas, cumple su funciones de sobra, recomiendo a todos descargarla y encima es gratuita, para los que estamos empezando es um alivio.

Productosbrasil.com
Espagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Uppush a répondu 9 décembre 2023

Hola,

Estamos muy contentos de ver que nuestra aplicación funciona bien para usted. Nuestro principal objetivo es proporcionar los mejores servicios posibles a nuestros clientes.

En caso de que necesite ayuda de nuestra parte, hágamelo saber para que podamos ayudarle lo antes posible.

Atentamente,
Uppush team

8 décembre 2023

Their team Liam is really helpful, reply fast & making it easier for setting up, tq.

MINOS EVE
Malaisie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Uppush a répondu 10 décembre 2023

Hi there,

Our customer satisfaction is always our top priority and we are extremely happy that we can help you with our service.

In case you need any other request, please let me know so I can have a check for you.

Best regards,
Uppush team

22 janvier 2024

Looks Good

Books 4 Europe
Royaume-Uni
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application