Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
26 mars 2024

As the owner of Palkhi Fashion(www.palkhifashion.com), I am constantly on the lookout for ways to improve customer engagement and drive sales. Uppush's free web push notification app has been a revelation! It's incredibly easy to set up and use, even for someone with no prior experience with marketing tools. But what truly impressed me is the wide range of features offered in the free plan.

Since installing Uppush, I've seen a dramatic increase in abandoned cart recovery. The app allows me to send targeted notifications to customers who have left items in their carts, reminding them of their forgotten purchases and enticing them to complete the checkout process. This has resulted in a significant boost to my bottom line. But Uppush goes beyond just abandoned cart recovery. I can also use the app to send personalized notifications about new arrivals, sales, and exclusive promotions. This has helped me to re-engage past customers and keep them coming back for more. Overall, Uppush has been an invaluable tool for growing my Shopify store. I highly recommend it to any store owner looking to take their customer engagement and sales to the next level. It's an absolute must-have!

Palkhi Fashion
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Uppush svarade 27 mars 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review!
We are super happy to hear that the app has been a great help to your store, and we hope that it will continue to be so :)

13 april 2024

Great communication with support, amazing features for free which you normally have to pay for!
Definitely download Uppush Abandoned Recovery if you see this review from me.

Posh Projector
Australien
28 dagar användning av appen
Uppush svarade 14 april 2024

Thank you for your sweet review!
We hope you will have an excellent experience with our app.

Cheers!

28 mars 2024

Its Working Excellent for Push Notification Campaigns and its one of the major factor for Abandon cart conversion for our website examcart.in

Examcart
Indien
6 månader användning av appen
25 mars 2024

Extremely helpful support staff. Big thank you to James who fixed a data sync error from Uppush's end upon installation - and may I add at an extremely fast pace! :)

Mars N' Venus
Storbritannien
19 dagar användning av appen
21 mars 2024

It has all the push constructions that you might need. Message and campaign edits can also be easily customized

Curvo Cremisi
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
12 mars 2024

Amazing App. Also, the support system was very good. properly working app.

WIAAMART
Indien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
8 april 2024

Easy to use and set up. I started seeing the views on my pop-ups immediately! Highly recommend

Perfection Co.
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
Uppush svarade 9 april 2024

Thank you for your sweet words, and we're happy to hear that the app is working for your store.
Feel free to reach out again if you still need anything.

Cheers,

17 februari 2024

so far so good, many options for free which you can't beat plus their support is great and responsive, adding more features soon it seems for email subscription which is great

Que Shebley
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
30 april 2024

Support system is Awesome

NutraChoice
Indien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
20 maj 2024

Since implementing the push notifications app, we’ve seen a significant increase in both conversion rates and customer retention.

Game Galaxy
USA
7 dagar användning av appen