Recensioner (72)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 januari 2024

Absolutely Amazing App.
100++++ recommended to you all

ANA APPARELS
Indien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Uppush svarade 16 januari 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kindwords. Our main goal is always to help your business the best we can and your satisfaction is our ultimate profit.

In case you need any further support, please kindly let me know so we could have a check for you.

Best regards,
Uppush team

10 augusti 2023

Really liking Uppush so far with their beautiful features and a super helpful, responsive support team. Liam from Uppush has been very helpful with onboarding us onto this app. Having looked at many push notification apps on Shopify, this is definitely the best one we have used so far. Load time is much faster than other apps we have tried and it integrates really well with the store. It is also a big plus that they total free, it helps a lot for a small start up business like me. Thank you for offering such a well designed and developed product with a great value! Normally a merchant has to pay a lot of money for all features like Uppush.

Lasanra
Vietnam
3 månader användning av appen
Uppush svarade 20 augusti 2023

Hi there,

We are delighted to hear that our app is working well for you and we can support you with your store. In the future, if you require any assistance from us, please don't hesitate to give us a ping on live chat or through email. We are available 24/7 for you.

Best regards,
PushUp team

20 september 2023

Really Friendly support team, They helped me in each and every difficulties. Thank you guys keep it up. Also thanks for a really nice multi feature app.

Skmeico
Indien
5 månader användning av appen
Uppush svarade 21 september 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are extremely happy that we can help you with your business.

In case you have any further requests for us, please don't hesitate to give us a ping. We are always here for you.

Best regards,
Uppush team

8 december 2023

Their team Liam is really helpful, reply fast & making it easier for setting up, tq.

MINOS EVE
Malaysia
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Uppush svarade 10 december 2023

Hi there,

Our customer satisfaction is always our top priority and we are extremely happy that we can help you with our service.

In case you need any other request, please let me know so I can have a check for you.

Best regards,
Uppush team

22 januari 2024

Looks Good

Books 4 Europe
Storbritannien
6 dagar användning av appen
27 augusti 2023

simple intuitive and very functional tool -after all I got lost in the activation of the application in shopify pos writing to the support we solved the problem and I'm already starting to potential interested to subscribe thank you

Antidotumaqua
Tyskland
6 månader användning av appen
Uppush svarade 28 augusti 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy that we can help you grow your business and provide you with the best services possible.

Please feel free to contact us via live chat or email support@uppush.io if you need any support. We are always available for you.

Best regards,
Uppush Team

13 november 2023

Came from a different Push Notification app and it's like night and day. Would definitely recommend to any shopify user - experiences or basic. Fantastic UX/UI and customer support. Brilliant revenue tracking. Can't sing it's praises loud enough.

Amazing Oils
Australien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Uppush svarade 14 november 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words and we are glad that we can help you with your business.

In case you have any requests or require any support from us, please don't hesitate to give us a ping. We are happy to help.

Best regards
Uppush team

4 januari 2024

I just installed the app, but it works perfectly for what we were looking for so far

Coffee King UK
Storbritannien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
Uppush svarade 10 januari 2024

Hi there,

We are extremely happy that our app are working for you. Your satisfaction are always our top priority.

In case you need any other support, please let us know. We are looking forwards to hearing from you.

Best regards,
Uppush team

27 oktober 2023

Awesome Application! Has a user-friendly interface and very easy to set up push notifications and create campaigns using discounts or Buy x get Y etc. It will surely help to increase impressions, traffic, and revenue.

WorldTech Store
Australien
2 dagar användning av appen
Uppush svarade 30 oktober 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are always want to improve our service and so glad that we can help you with your business.

In case you have any additional request or require any support at all, please don't hesitate to give us a ping and we are more than happy to help.

Best regards,
Uppush Team

30 augusti 2023

they have the best team for support and this app is absolutely a blessing for your site, it will surely help to gain more visibility and sales

Muscle Squadron
Indien
3 månader användning av appen
Uppush svarade 31 augusti 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy that our app can help you with your business and hope that we can help you even more in the future.

In case you need any support from us, please don't hesitate to give us a ping. We are happy to help.

Best regards,
Uppush Team