レビュー (96)

総合評価
4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の74%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の4%は3つ星です
  • 評価の5%は2つ星です
  • 評価の14%は1つ星です
編集日:2020年10月14日

We couldn't be happier.
Easy to use for our customers and for us!
We have had many purchases due to Lay-Buy
We can make changes easily, get great support and updates
Integration was simple and immediate

Arts and Crafts Supplies Online Australia
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:6年以上
2020年10月15日

It's not perfect, but it has far fewer limitations that it's big commercial counterparts, and is way easier to get help with.

Kiss Me Deadly
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6年弱
2018年2月5日

Lay-Buys is better than SLICED BREAD! :)

Constantcashcollection
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2020年10月14日

I've had this app running on my store for several years now. It offers our customers a lay-buy solution to manage their cash flow. We have some customers who prefer this payment option over a buy-now type option and I like being able to support them in that.

Modern Rascals
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2016年4月19日

LAY-BUY has been one of the best decisions we have made for our eCommerce store. We sell high end designer formal wear and offering Layaway through LAY-BUY has helped save many abandoned carts and offer the ability to afford a gown with online payment plans.Getting started is painless and within minutes you can accept LAY-BUY orders.

Not to mention, the team at LAY-BUY are exceptional, especially Warrin. We always get a quick response and they are more than willing to assist with installs, questions and possible new features. We have tried the other Shopify Apps that provide this same service and LAY-BUY is the best one yet!

Rsvp Prom And Pageant
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約5年
編集日:2020年10月15日

Edited 10/15/20:
There aren't a lot of apps I would come back three times for, but Lay-Buys has been a favorite of ours for a long time now (see below). Our customers love it, it increases our average order size, and it costs us NOTHING, ever. I can't recommend any app more, so I've come back to let readers know that we've been using it since 2016 and find it crucial to our success and growth. You have nothing to lose and everything to gain by installing this one for your customers! Edited 1/25/18: We've been using this app for 18 months now, and it has increased both our sales and our cart size very noticeably. We currently have over 24 orders on the Lay Buys program, which shows how much customers appreciate it! Many of these orders are from repeat customers who were very happy using it the first time and have come back for more collectibles, using it again to help budget those larger purchases. I see a couple reviews stating that the app slows down page load, but it does not slow down loading on our site, so perhaps they're mistaken about the cause of their slow load? We've had no issue with the app's operation, and it remains one of our most valuable add-ons to our Shopify site in terms of increased revenue. We've contacted Lay Buys support a few times with questions or to request tweaks to the app and Warrin always responds promptly with the help or feature we've requested. Truly, we couldn't be happier! And all this comes at zero cost to us, and very little cost to the customer? It's a huge win all around! Original review was in 2016:
I waited to write this review until we saw a completed transaction using it. Our first use was a $900+ purchase, and it went smoothly for both the customer and for us. We both received notifications every step of the way, and she received a notice a couple days in advance of the monthly payment date so she knew when it would be coming out. That's perfect. When the final payment was made, she got a thank-you, and we got notice that the order was completed and can now be fulfilled. With no charge to the merchant (how refreshing!) and a minimal charge to the customer - less than one percent, this app has jumped up my favorite list quickly! Eleda Towle
Triple Mountain Model Horses
www.TripleMountain.com

Triple Mountain
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2020年10月14日

This app is the best thing ever customers are not scared to use it because if they miss a payment it doesn't cost them loads in fees. I love it as it gives my customers that option to make larger purchases and pay them off. I can very very highly recommend this and the tech support is amazing too
I rate it 10/10

OTP Terrain & Miniatures Off The Print Gaming
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2021年9月14日

This is a great app its easy to set up and works well. Support is awesome and quick turn around time to answer any questions or help.

MILINAT.COM
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2020年10月14日

The Lay-Buy system enable's my customers to buy their collectibles with a fair payment plan. I have some customers that use this as their exclusive method of acquiring their collectibles as they are not credit card users or prefer this type of "layaway" program vs a financing program. The Lay-Buy service automates the PayPal subscription service in a fully integrated method for my shop. More sales and payment convenience is perfect for both me and my customers.

Pop-O-Loco
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2018年8月7日

I am loving this app, been using it for 3 years now. Gives my customers a good option to laybuy until fully paid. Great for my cash flow too. Highly recommend!
Customer service is also fantastic Warrin is always ready to help when I have questions or when a customer wants to change their payment plan.

Onekid 2
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上