PWA ‑ iOS & Android Mobile App , 79 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
January 8, 2023

The app is just what I have been looking for. Its easy to set up and it works seamlessly. Their dashboard is impressive.

Shamba On Wheels
Kenya
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 13, 2022

It is good You should use it Also is easy to use and work very well I recommend anybody to use this I give it a five star

Faith Goods Store
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 10, 2022

The best app to use to get a PWA up and running for your store. Hands down, beats all other apps in the app store.

S.P.C.C Official Store
South Africa
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 6, 2022

Works very well, kind and helpful assistance. Quite customizable, it allows you to choose which text to read, on which OS and select only one or both. Recommended!

Piccolincrescita
Italy
Time spent using app: 12 days
January 11, 2022

The app is amazing! Works every time and it makes the navigation way faster! Works on iOS, Android and Windows !

Tom Bombadil
Chile
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 8, 2021

Hola desde MEXICO , al parecer la app trabaja correctamente solo quedo en hacer pruebas de notificaciones push Gracias por el servicio

Oh Yes Workwear Store
Mexico
Time spent using app: 12 months
December 1, 2021

Ik heb deze app geinstalleerd en het werkt perfect! in een week tijd hebben 27 mensen de app geinstalleerd. Tevreden ermee. werkt perfect. ideaal ook dat het gratis is!

2TTOYS
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 6 days
November 17, 2021

Gracias por esta aplicación gratuita que permite a mis clientes tener mi web siempre presente en sus pantallas y acceder a ella rápidamente. Recomiendo a todos instalarla.

Alicetheluxe
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 7, 2021

Really nice App. Extremely impressive and useful. Hats of to the developer. Thoroughly deserves a 5 Star.

SupeRice.in
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 5, 2021

Very smooth setup and i loved the app. I would recommend without a doubt. Both iOS and Android apps are neat, it was very easy to get it up and live and all for free. Thanks for the devs

ComptoirVintage
France
Time spent using app: 9 days