评论 (2,507)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2023年12月18日

Can't say I've found setting up the Connector to be 100% straightforward and still having some issues but Sherwin in Support has been excellent.

Gryphon Hockey Ltd
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
2023年9月18日

Customer Service was fantastic! The Product is not intuitive by nature, however, Customer Service Support was responsive to my issue. The Support Representative, Ben, was exceptionally knowledgeable and very dedicated to resolving my Connector issues. Ben checked with me EVERY step of the way, and he boosted my morale getting through the Connector application process. Thank You, Ben!

Redline Bowhunting
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2023年10月31日

Today I used the chat feature to get a transaction unstuck. Rom was very helpful and patient and worked to completely resolve my issue. I appreciate his help and his willingness to dig in to find the source of the problem.

1GNITE Marketplace
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2018年8月21日

OK, so OneSaas WILL let you connect multiple Shopify stores to your accounts package (in our case Xero) BUT it won't transfer refunds of Shopify fees - you have to do this manually.

Also bear in mind that if you have 2 or more Shopify stores you would ideally want the sales for each store to be allocated to a different sales code within your accounts package so that you can see which sales came from which store. Sadly OneSaas will only allow you to allocate all sales to single sales code so you have to go into your accounts package manually and move things around. OneSaas will however let you add a prefix to each order number to make this a little easier.

So the claim on their website that OneSaas will completely automate your online sales isn't entirely true!

That said their online support is excellent and questions are answered very quickly.

Stickers4dotcom
英国
接近3年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年8月31日

Sherwin spent 3 hours helping me resolve issues with the integration. Greatly appreciated and a huge help and very patient, as it has been very frustrating trying to navigate this

Ocean Soul Bali
澳大利亚
2年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年10月3日

5 Stars for support. 3 Stars for the app.
Support, ROM, was helpful answering my questions. Provided quick and precise answers. The QuickBooks and the app itself still need improvement when dealing with bundle item SKUs.

update: another review for support 5 stars. Sherwin was quick and solved my problem.

Lillie’s Q
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2022年9月28日

Customer service is great and helpful. Rafael was super quick to solve my problems. My main problem is the sycing itself. The Shopify fee and sales receipt are separate transactions that QBO cannot combine automatically into a deposit. This is super annoying. I have to manually enter the fees for every deposit. I would give 5 stars when that's fixed.

Braceletote
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2021年11月30日

It could be really tricky to do it yourself and the best way is to get your accountant to guide you with the whole process. You need to have proper knowledge of accounting in order to integrate it. But Ronnie was really helpful in guiding me through some of it. So, Yah !

Colors Of Love
印度
1年多 人在使用应用
2019年3月13日

I have started using this for over 6 months and in the beginning when the integration was under the "old version" , the stability and performance of the app is usually up to the standard with occasional minor glitches where manual work has to be done in Xero.

However, once OneSaaS has moved to a new integration platform in February 2019, the quality of the integration has greatly diminished where it is creating a lot of extra workload and the level of confidence for the app has greatly dropped for me because there have been missing invoices that are not synced into Xero for unknown reasons until you contact support!

In addition, the lead time for support to reply / resolve issues are much longer compared to 3-4 months ago.

Product sync on the new integration is extremely poor, as the mapping of the products are not as customized as before.

The product description on shopify is now being synced into Xero's product description, suspecting this is due to the majority of the users for this integration are pushing for this change so it is now done this way, where it is not suitable for minority users of the integration.

Depending on your actual needs, this app could be useful or devastating to your workflow.

Would still recommend this app as long as it's suitable to your company's workflow

iBuddies
香港特别行政区
11个月 人在使用应用
2022年2月16日

I am still navigating how to use this app to work best for my needs. Sherwin from customer service was a huge help in explaining how the system works and helping me understand how to sync and what data can transfer between the two applications. It's not very intuitive on it's own, so I was super thankful for all of Sherwin's insights!

Tortuga
美国
4个月 人在使用应用