QuickBooks Online Global

QuickBooks Online Global

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1621 reviews
1474 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1474 reviews
January 26, 2023

Troy was extremely helpful with assisting with our syncing issue. He resolved the issue extremely quick without issue.

TRAVELER'S COMPANY USA
United States
January 26, 2023

Was having some trouble with Integrating with Shopify and Sherwin was an amazing help. Was fast to respond and got the issue fixed quickly.

Yarn Over
Canada
January 26, 2023

Very happy with this app and with the technical support. When we had an issue syncing with Quickbooks I contacted Sherwin and he was able to resolved the problem very quickly.

American Instrument Exchange
United States
January 25, 2023

Great support from Sherwin! helped resolve my issue in a timely manner. Haven't used the app much yet but hopefully everything goes well.

Fresh Fashion Library
Canada
January 25, 2023

I have been using this app for years. The support has been over the top every single time I have contacted them. It's quick and easy. Ben helped me today and fixed my issues and explained everything in detail. Thanks again!

TheKarenProject
Canada
January 25, 2023

David was so helpful, he quickly understood the issues and provided simple clear instructions to solving the issues. Fantastic customer support from David!

DEO Beauty Products
United States
January 24, 2023

Great customer service form David, he was cooperative and super helpful. Many thanks again for fixing my errors.

Cherry Picker Hire London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 23, 2023

Sherwin did a great job helping us resolve any challenges and to make sure the app was running smoothly so our business could run smoothly as well.

SilverCeuticals
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 23, 2023

One of the most incredible customer service experiences I have ever had was with Ben; he was cooperative and accommodating.

جعفر شوب
Jordan
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 23, 2023

Excellent customer service from Ronnie, who helped me connect and configure this plugin to work with QuickBooks. Thank you for such great service! :D

Fragrance-Free Products
Australia
Time spent using app: About 9 hours