Recensioner (30)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 december 2023

Appen var enkel att förstå och smidig att använda.
Jag hade ett problem och kundservicen var supersnabb och väldigt hjälpsam! Många + för det!

Gasip
Sverige
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
qikify svarade 11 december 2023

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

14 november 2023

Ứng dụng hay, dịch vụ tốt. Tks team.

Eco Gifts
USA
En dag användning av appen
qikify svarade 24 november 2023

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

21 maj 2023

Very easy to use app, and great customer service! Were more than willing to assist, and even updated the app to meet our requirements.

Natalie Marie Jewellery
Australien
2 månader användning av appen
qikify svarade 23 maj 2023

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

15 november 2022

Great app, easy to install, and good for those that are time-poor as this takes a few minutes to set up and get going. Special thanks to the support staff who are quick to answer questions + help with set up if necessary. Worth trialing for sure.

The Dairy
Storbritannien
2 månader användning av appen
qikify svarade 15 november 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

18 april 2023

The app is simple to use and very effective. The customer support is absolutely fantastic. We had a few specific requirements that weren't possible out of the box, which the team were super quick to assist us with. They went above and beyond to make sure our store worked as needed.

Hoover Spain
Spanien
20 dagar användning av appen
qikify svarade 19 april 2023

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

28 mars 2023

Great customer service, helping us resolve any technical issues as soon as they can. They also take our request and feedback seriously, implementing new features that are necessary for our store. I'm very much appreciate it.

en gold
Australien
20 dagar användning av appen
qikify svarade 2 april 2023

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

5 april 2024

Moonboon
Danmark
15 dagar användning av appen
qikify svarade 9 april 2024

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!