Reseñas (1.410)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 91% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
2 de octubre de 2023

não muito satisfatório

DSG STORE
Brasil
25 minutos usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 23 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

15 de octubre de 2023

Hasn’t improved my conversion atall

Bargain Home Trends
Reino Unido
20 días usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 23 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Fecha de modificación: 26 de agosto de 2023

Dopo la recensione negativa che ho scritto a ragione..... hanno risolto il problema ma comunque non sono soddisfatto e la loro comunicazione e lenta

Pittori Art
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
4 de octubre de 2021

The app is fine. It works. Very limited in its capabilities though. Basic things such as font options or widget placement options are not available. You are also constrained by the trigger rules, since the app won't allow you to combine different triggers together in an OR and AND fashion. The triggers could also have more options such as 'when added to cart' or when cart amount is X and so on. on a final note customer service is non existant. sent 4 emails to discuss an issue with the app such as not allowing me to delete collected emails and have not heard from them in 4 days. most other apps usually respond within 24 hours.

Beam Original Glasses
Portugal
2 meses usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 4 de octubre de 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback.
We can see you are using Pop Up tool of our Sale Kit app. Regarding your issues, please find the answers below:
1. With Pop Up tool, you can easily change the font style (font family, size, color, etc.) in Styles setting.
You also can adjust the widget placement (Display on page) in Behavior settings.
Would you mind checking again?
2. The Trigger option of the Pop up can't be combined like your inquiry. One pop up can have only one trigger type.
We will take note about your idea with other types of Trigger option and try to implement it in the future version.
3. Our main working time is Mon - Fri | 2am - 11am UTC. We have received your tickets on the late Friday night. That's why we could not reply you immediately. We sincerely apologize about that inconvenience.
But our support team also got back to you as soon as we were back to work on Monday morning. Could you check your mail box again?

If you need any other assistance, feel free to contact us again at support.qikify.com.

4 de julio de 2020

So far so good. Just downloaded this app and excited to see the results from installing. New excited store owner here

TRPB Women’s Clothing & Apparel
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 5 de julio de 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
Hope it can bring benefits to you and your store. We're looking forward to hear again from you soon.

All the best!

5 de agosto de 2020

i just started using this app, so it's too early for a 5 star i'll be back to update the experience.

Triple7Store
Israel
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 5 de agosto de 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
Hope that you will enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store. Can't wait to hear good news from you.

All the best!

26 de enero de 2020

This app can be very helpful but is probably not the best app for new websites because if your website is not very well known and it says, '0 Customers Visited in the last hour' then it may make customers leave.

Pekin Quality
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 26 de enero de 2020

Hi there,
Did you mistaken our app by any chance?
Sale Kit never shows "0 customers visited" because we have an option to set random number of visitors, and an option to "Hide popup if less than 1 visitors". Please check your in-app options again, or reach out to our support team at support.qikify.com if you need helps.
Best regards.

23 de enero de 2023

This app really helped me boost my sales , the configuration of the app is really difficult though and quiet hard to manage

footballgear
Sudáfrica
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 26 de enero de 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
Would you mind elaborating more on which configuration is hard to manage?
If there is something that is not clear, please contact our support team at support.qikify.com so that we can help you.
Our support has sent you an email to find out your difficulty in using this app, could you check your email inbox?

Thank you!

9 de marzo de 2021

So far it was an easy setup ! I will report back after I receive boost for using this app on my shop! Thanks.

HoodxSpiritual
Estados Unidos
21 días usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 12 de marzo de 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
Hope that you will enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store. Can't wait to hear good news from you.

All the best!

29 de enero de 2020

Too bad that the size of the pop is not configurable especially when the language used is not English and the expressions are longer in terms of number of words

Petites tentations variées
Francia
8 días usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 29 de enero de 2020

Thanks for your review.
We set a fixed size for sales pop to avoid breaking app layout. But we can customize app on your store to increase the size and fit your words. Please reach out to us at support.qikify.com and we'll help you instantly.
Best regards.