Reseñas (1.399)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 91% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
17 de abril de 2024

a

TravelPicks
Grecia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 23 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

22 de marzo de 2024

nice app for website

SAAZ JEWELRY
Pakistán
3 meses usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 31 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

9 de febrero de 2024

Amazing

My Store
Lituania
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 25 de febrero de 2024

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

26 de marzo de 2024

Easy to use,

Adaptogents
Canadá
20 minutos usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 31 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

4 de enero de 2024

okay, good

Kujo
India
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 9 de enero de 2024

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

17 de julio de 2021

I Haven't used the app a lot as I have just downloaded it but so far so good. can't wait to see how it can help my business grow.

Noni Collective
Nueva Zelanda
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 20 de julio de 2021

Hi Noni Collective,
Thanks for your review. If you have any problems with our Sale Kit app, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com. We'll be happy to assist you.
We just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
Hope to hear from you soon.

28 de septiembre de 2020

Looks really good. Very neat dashboard & easy to setup. Definitely a must try for anyone starting out.

Amna's Naturals & Organics
Pakistán
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 29 de septiembre de 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Sale Kit.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

24 de mayo de 2022

so far so good- we have a few months until launch, will update when we have more to say. like the options to design the look!!

Jelly + Toast
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 27 de mayo de 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

15 de julio de 2020

top app i'm fine using this app on my shop site ... a was working for something like this and it's the best

HealthyFit™ - Official Store
Italia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 15 de julio de 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store. We're looking forward to hearing again soon from you.

All the best!

27 de abril de 2021

Nice app! I really wish it wasn't so expensive monthly but overall nice. I also like how I can change the colors to match my branding.

Dukes Designs & Creations
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 29 de abril de 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!