Rezensionen (917)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
7. Juni 2024

I had a little confusion about upsells and spent many hours trying to fix it but I their customer service did their best to help me and explain what I was doing wrong. I think it’s a great app that def can boost sales.

Val Jewellery
Schweiz
10 monate mit der App
qikify hat geantwortet 9. Juni 2024

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our app! Your kind words mean a lot to us.

We take customer satisfaction seriously and really want to provide our customers with a standard service. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! It truly motivates us to keep delivering the best possible experience for our customers.

If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again,
Qikify Team

2. Juli 2024

This app is great and offers our store exactly what we need. Well built

Spaze Furniture US
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
qikify hat geantwortet 6. Juli 2024

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our app! Your kind words mean a lot to us.

We take customer satisfaction seriously and really want to provide our customers with a standard service. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! It truly motivates us to keep delivering the best possible experience for our customers.

If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again,
Qikify Team

24. April 2024

great app

Bowlz
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
qikify hat geantwortet 26. April 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

9. Juli 2024

beste App

Black Elixir Shop
Deutschland
26 tage mit der App
24. Mai 2024

Great app

ELEGOO AU
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Etwa ein monat mit der App
qikify hat geantwortet 28. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

27. Mai 2024

Muito bom

ANBERY
Belgien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
qikify hat geantwortet 28. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

9. Juni 2024

Otimo , recursos maravilhosos para melhorar os resultados de vendas na loja. Recomendo a todos.

VFI Digital
Brasilien
28 tage mit der App
qikify hat geantwortet 11. Juni 2024

Olá,

Ficamos felizes em saber que você teve uma experiência positiva com nosso aplicativo! Suas amáveis ​​​​palavras significam muito para nós.

Levamos a satisfação do cliente a sério e realmente queremos oferecer aos nossos clientes um serviço padrão. Obrigado por tomar o tempo para compartilhar seus pensamentos! Isso realmente nos motiva a continuar oferecendo a melhor experiência possível aos nossos clientes.

Se você precisar de alguma coisa no futuro, não hesite em entrar em contato.

Obrigado novamente,
Equipe Qikify

3. Juli 2024

Got this app for a specific use-case, which is to offer an upsell when a user adds an item to their cart. This app handles that situation perfectly. There were several other apps I evaluated but they wouldn't allow users to pick variants or quantity as part of the offer. I've been using the product bundles feature. It has paid for itself (for a long time) within days of installing it.

I would love it if this app would allow us to create separate product listings so we could replace apps like FastBundle but currently we need them both as they serve different functions.

Knot and Thread Design
Vereinigte Staaten
20 tage mit der App
qikify hat geantwortet 6. Juli 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we could help you increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

17. April 2024

So far so good! Thank you for everything!

Mycologysimplified
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
qikify hat geantwortet 23. April 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

30. März 2024

Love this app - highly recommend. Easy to use and the creators listen to feedback from the users to consistently improve.

a Travers de Jolis Yeux
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
qikify hat geantwortet 31. März 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!