Recensioni (920)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 settembre 2023

Setting everything up is intuitive and fast. Now to test it for real

MY URBAN GEAR
Regno Unito
19 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 27 settembre 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we could help you increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

5 febbraio 2024

good

AVINCET
Germania
8 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 29 febbraio 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we could help you increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

3 novembre 2023

Good for conversions

Shounen
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 27 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we could help you increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

21 agosto 2023

Super application. Très simple d'utilisation, ergonomique, avec des fonctionnalités au top. Service au top!

Havoway
Francia
37 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 24 agosto 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

15 aprile 2022

First off - great price FREE thanks for that. Had some issues right off the bat but Henry was fantastic to fix them and had great communication. I just wish that in the Shopping Cart there wasn't the additional text after the product title. I have a pop up installed at the cart for the jewelry of the month...if added to the cart, then that product has the extra text and there's no way of hiding it. The app still works so great though.

Tumbled Earth
Canada
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 22 aprile 2022

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Booster Kit. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.
We'll try to update the app in the future version to remove the text at the cart page.
If you need any assistance, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.

3 settembre 2023

wonderful

Herbal and Natural Products
Spagna
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 6 settembre 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

1 dicembre 2023

best app

globecraft emporium
India
10 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we could help you increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

4 agosto 2022

Ho usato questa app ,pratica e veloce la consiglio come Upsell and Cross-sell . Molto intuitiva e facile da usare

COLLINE
Italia
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 5 agosto 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Data modifica: 11 aprile 2023

I have just started using this app. It seems to do pretty much what I want. The only thing I would suggest is to be able to add the Upsell items on the cart view. It is easy to setup and to style it to match your them.

The only issue I have run into is the filtering for the cross cell. There is none. You have to add every product you want or a full collection. In some cases this may be fine. I have over 1000 products that come in a few sizes. I want to cross sell a part for all product that are a specific size. Meaning I have to manually add the products. This could be easily solved by a tag filter. All products with a specific tag will get this cross sell product. I would also think this would help with the upsell, and service sale as well.

EDCOR Electronics Corporation
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 18 aprile 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
I will suggest your idea to our development team. We will try to implement this feature in the future if it's possible.
If you need any assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2 luglio 2023

L'application est très utile pour commencer. Je peux que recommander pour les nouveaux et même les confirmés qui veulent un service gratuit

Sugarhouse
Francia
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 25 luglio 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!