Recensioni (920)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 maggio 2022

Good app for upselling and bundling. They can improve by adding individual customization for each offer you make. This way the stores can really customize their offers.

moultera
Canada
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 27 maggio 2022

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Booster Kit. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Please rest assured that your suggestion has been heard! We will discuss this with our developers to consider this feature in our future roadmap.
If you need any assistance, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.

16 maggio 2022

Sembra Ok. Sicuramente l'aggiornerò. Non c'è il supporto chat e questo è un problema, spero lo introducano presto.

Vitapiù™
Italia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 27 maggio 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

Data modifica: 31 marzo 2023

Je viens de télécharger l'application, elle à l'ai vraiment top ! A voir une fois que tout sera bien paramétrer mais je recommande !

ceschosesutiles
Francia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 2 aprile 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

6 luglio 2023

Hi,

I'm starting to use this good and free App in my store hope it will satisfy me and continue as good as it is.

thanks

Harmozon
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 25 luglio 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

23 ottobre 2022

Gostei mt da app, so que nao consigo é colocar mais upsell, so consigo adicionar apenas um, ja tentei de tudo mas nao percebi o que devo fazer

Brico Make
Portogallo
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 24 ottobre 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!
Regarding the upsell offer, our support team has sent you an email to assist in this issue. Could you check your email folder, please?
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact us at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

22 luglio 2022

Gosto da facilidade com que criamos ofertas na nossa loja. Usamos apenas no checkout, para adicionar um produto mas funciona muito bem

CuzCuz
Portogallo
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 25 luglio 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

16 giugno 2022

Olá, ainda existe algumas informações que estão confusas na hora de mostrar a oferta no carrinho. Dá impressão que, para o cliente, ele está levando 3 produtos ao invés de 2. É como se adcionasse mais dois produtos e não apenas mais um.

LopexMais
Brasile
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 16 giugno 2022

Hi LopexMais,

Firstly, we want to thank you for your feedback.
Then let us explain about your issues:
- Due to Shopify, the discount is not applied on the cart page. It will be calculated and applied on the checkout page only.
- We could not understand well about the issue "It's like adding two more products and not just one more". If possible, could you share more detail with our support team? Please contact us through support.qikify.com or this email address support@qikify.zohodesk.com.
Hope to hear from you soon.
BR,
Henry - qikify support team.

10 maggio 2023

Useful for adding upsells on to different collections and looks very simple to use! Detailed enough for back-end users so far.

Toptoys2u Limited
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 16 maggio 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

13 febbraio 2023

I recently tried the qikify upselling app for Shopify and was blown away by the results! The app was incredibly easy to use and the set-up process was seamless. Not only did it increase our average order value, but it also improved the overall customer experience on our store. I would highly recommend this app to any store looking to boost sales and take their customer experience to the next level. qikify truly delivers!
love this
helpful

KIDS FT
Egitto
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 14 febbraio 2023

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2 maggio 2023

We just downloaded this app for our store and are in the process of getting setup! So far it's super intuitive and easy to use. Looking forward to getting started!

Friday Sock Co.
Canada
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 16 maggio 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!