QR Code Generator Hub

QR Code Generator Hub

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (131)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
15 de novembro de 2021

Interesting App. we use the auto-applied discount feature. Keep it up!
We will try the auto-appled discount feature for specific products in the near future.

KPrepublic
China
28 days usando a aplicação
3 de fevereiro de 2023

We needed a very specific use case for our product. The team helped us in an instant. Is'a very good plugin.

link-test
Emirados Árabes Unidos
28 days usando a aplicação
13 de dezembro de 2021

Jonathan was AMAZING and was a huge help! He answered our questions quickly and got us up a running immediately. Thank you, Jonathan for going above and beyond!!

Anne Neilson Home
Estados Unidos
27 days usando a aplicação
14 de fevereiro de 2022

This is a very useful app for my QR codes, this makes it easier for my customers to access our websites and any survey forms

SuperPark Malaysia
Malásia
27 days usando a aplicação
7 de junho de 2022

Great app. Easy to use and the fact it give analytics is a great help when trying to gauge the success of a project. Would highly recommend.

TileStyle
Irlanda
26 days usando a aplicação
6 de abril de 2022

I absolutely enjoy this app. It's easy to use and their customer service is very helpful and gives prompt responses. I'm so glad I found this app!

Rise Daughter Rise
Estados Unidos
25 days usando a aplicação
8 de julho de 2022

Simple and easy to use Don't have 100 characters to say, so this is plain annoying! Please change it.

Planet Ribs
Estados Unidos
25 days usando a aplicação
24 de setembro de 2021

This app is easy to use and provides the QR codes I need to promote my business. I also like the reporting it provides so I can see how many people scan the code daily.

Racing Electronics
Estados Unidos
24 days usando a aplicação
29 de janeiro de 2022

This app is great! Using it for a touring band for static posters that may need a later update to the landing page - works really well. Thank you

Criminal Records Shop
Reino Unido
23 days usando a aplicação
22 de julho de 2021

I use this app to extend the customer experience. Indeed we place the code on our packaging which allows us to request reviews or a satisfaction survey. I use this we use this app to extend the customer experience. Indeed we place the code on our packaging which allows us to request reviews or a satisfaction survey ...

EDDEN BODY
França
22 days usando a aplicação