QR Code Generator Hub , 126 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
10 de junho de 2021

I used this app to create QR codes for several print marketing ads. Very easy to create, analytics are good and seamless with Shopify. Free, which is fantastic. Missing some formatting I like in paid apps (put logo in code, or a frame. around code), but happy to give up for a free app. Love that there are no limits to # of codes, and that I can link to a discount and set landing page

Mister Butcher
Canadá
16 days usando a aplicação
8 de setembro de 2021

We used this app to generate QR codes for all of our offline stores. It is very easy to use and works perfectly for us. The support response is very fast. Looking forward to the new release of the summary report.

Caseway Store
Austrália
15 days usando a aplicação
9 de setembro de 2021

Great App and Excellent support! I love that you can embed an image in the code and can control the destination.

Alpinhound Pet Co.
Estados Unidos
15 days usando a aplicação
26 de maio de 2021

I have been looking for a QR code app so we can print QR codes on our packaging. So far so good and I would highly recommend this app. It is quick and easy to use. You can view analytics which is really important and the customer service has been great.

Kent Brushes
Reino Unido
15 days usando a aplicação
25 de outubro de 2021

You are doing a great job. It works like a charm. No complaints, please keep it the way it is, to earn a revenue out of it, release a paid plan with even more features but don't make any omissions in the current free version. Highly recommended.

Gentle Beast
Índia
10 days usando a aplicação
15 de janeiro de 2022

Does exactly what you'd want it to. Customization is awesome and quick; installation equally so. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a qr CODE solution that is dynamic and links to anywhere

Plntd.ae
Emirados Árabes Unidos
8 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 27 de fevereiro de 2022

Got this app because I wanted to be able to have qr codes where customers could scan an item and add it to their carts, and this has it!! I couldn't get it to work at first, but they were super fast to help and fixed it within an hour!!! Great customer service as well! 100% pleased.

Rylan Amelia Boutique
Estados Unidos
7 days usando a aplicação
11 de novembro de 2021

This app rocks! I was using another website and copying and pasting urls to create my codes. Now I can do it all from one app. I love how you can customize the codes and how you can keep the same code and move the url. It's simple and works like a charm!

Akenehi
Estados Unidos
6 days usando a aplicação
16 de junho de 2022

I like it - helps condense information for my team in one place so that everyone has what they need

Capnography Supply
Estados Unidos
5 days usando a aplicação
21 de dezembro de 2021

Sehr coole App. Funktioniert wunderbar und ist super einfach in der Benutzung. Viele Designs möglich und die Qualität der exportierten Dateien ist top.

PP3D
Alemanha
4 days usando a aplicação