QR Code Generator Hub

#1 Free QR Code Generator. Create with logo, colors & tracking

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3 reviews

Norie Luxury Womens Shoes

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Great app. We are glad it was downloaded and used during our pop up shop in Texas. Our customers really enjoyed being able to use the QR Code to follow the store and share the email address.

Developer reply

September 16, 2022

Thank you for your review and are happy it was successful during your pop-up shop. We'd love to hear how we can turn those four stars into five!

Evolve Community Services

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I AM CURRENTLY IN THE PROCESS OF TESTING OUT THIS APP. IT IS NOT BAD HOWEVER, SOMETIMES IT JUST WON'T WORK OR YOU MAY HAVE TO HOLD THE CAMERA FOR TOO LONG BEFORE IT REGISTERED. OTHER THAN THAT IT'S WORKING.

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

Hi - We noticed that the colors you chose for your QR Codes have very low contrast - this is why they aren't scanning very well. We'd encourage you to update the colors on your QR Codes to make them easier to scan. Here is an article we wrote on how to use different colors in QR Codes: https://qrcodegeneratorhub.com/academy/how-to-add-color-to-qr-codes/
How well a QR code scans is really about the contrast and size - it's not something we can control from our app.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can help you at all with this!

WheelHouseArt

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Seems to work good for me. Codes haven't been extensively used, but using them in my shop windows for items within sight from people on the sidewalk helps bring people to my website afterhours.

Developer reply

October 28, 2021

Thanks for your review. We strive to make sure every user has a 5 star experience. What could we do differently to get you a 5 star experience?