Quantify

Quantify

$3.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (3.3)
Reviews
14 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
February 8, 2022

This app is excellent and does exactly what we needed, App UI is very good and They were very helpful and we Received superb support . Highly recommended.

orgonite vibes
India
Time spent using app: 6 days
September 20, 2021

The app is SUPER! Easy to set up, and works just like it should be. Also the fast support team for questions is really helpful, recommended for every webshop out there

www.yourmask.de
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 3, 2020

This is a fantastic app! Easy to use and setup.

Perfect for adding a minimum order quantity for our screen printing products.

Praveen was fantastic in answering all emails.

Highly recommended!

Thank you!

Budget Safetywear
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 14, 2020

We don’t know why this app is not rated well!

It is definitely a hidden gem. Beautiful design and working with it is like a breeze. Does every damn thing you expect it to do.

Cap Wholesalers
Australia
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Edited February 4, 2020

HOLY CRAP! This app is AMAZING. Installation was a breeze. The interface is INCREDIBLE. Super simple to set minimum quantities per product. I LOVE IT! IT LITERALLY took my LESS THAN 5 MINUTES TO GET THE JOB DONE!!!!!!

I did extensive research on other competing apps and I could not get past the bad reviews the others had. The issues the people had were really scary! I took a chance on this one because it does not have very many reviews. Once I seen the interface I knew that this was a gem.

Bravo to the developers of this......BRAVO!

Sweet E's Bake Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 26, 2019

Perfect App.

Does exactly do what we need.

Great app and great support!

Thank you very much Quantify team!

USA Work Uniforms
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
May 16, 2019

This is an amazing app! It works perfect with my shopify store.

Quantify is one of the simplest applications I have used,
with a clean beautiful interface I can easily define my minimum and maximum product requirements.

We using this app on all 4 of our shopify stores.

Thank You Team Quantify!

Budget Workwear
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
Edited February 14, 2020

Updated review:

This app’s new version is beautiful! I have used both versions. Support from the team is great too! They have done a beautiful update! I love the new dashboard. Good work Dev- team!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Thank you Quantify for your awesome app!

Great support! Super easy to use and setup.

Highly recommended!

Uniform Wholesalers
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 24, 2018

Great app, very easy to use, This is exactly what we needed!

This App works perfect and their customer support is incredible.

One of the best app you can have for your store!

I highly recommend this app and the Quantify team!

Tshirt Wholesalers
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
October 21, 2018

Great app with an awesome customer service!.

I highly recommend this app for any needs you have for minimums and maximums limit restrictions.

We haven't lost any sales after we installed this one.

Highly recommended!

Stubbies
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 days