Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. Februar 2024

I need to offer volume based pricing at a variant level. This app solved this, however it is a pain working with it. It takes forever to do the slightest change and its messing up my UX having it take forever to load and apply the pricing rules. It was way better when I started using it. I dont know what changed they did, but it definitely didnt improve. I hope they do something about it.

Para Paquetes
Mexiko
4 monate mit der App
10. Januar 2024

Installed the app and had problems with cart; any time a customer tried to change an amount, it automatically would go to checkout; also, a customer could not delete any product from cart.
Reached out to support and waited 24 hours. No response, even though it shows they had been online an hour earlier.
I uninstalled the app and went to a competitor which is working fine and does exactly what I need it to do.

Pandasaurus Games Wholesale
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
17. August 2023

We set minimum order quantities for certain products. Several times customers have been able to cash out when not meeting the minimum requirement. We then have to go and explain to the customer and cancel their order. It's super frustrating and when I reach out to the app for assistance, I have never gotten any help to fix the problem. Their response time is so slow. Unfortunately we will be finding another app that can do this.

Beyond Tent
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
ORICHI hat geantwortet 18. August 2023

Hello,
Firstly, we are so sorry for the issue that you had with our app.
As we explained to you, the reason that some customer can bypass the rule is due to the dynamic checkout button in your product page. We can help you to solve the issue but we will need your confirm first.
Maybe you missed our last email we sent to you on the same day you complained about the issue, so please check it and we can help you quickly on this issue.
Thank you,
Orichi team

20. Februar 2023

Didn't work for us. be weary if you have the 'Warehouse' theme. They did try to fix it and said they'll get back to us by end of day Monday... end of day came and we didn't hear anything, we messaged them and still no reply about the progress. We had already waited a few days for them to fix the issue and couldn't wait any longer as we need an app that works.

MajorCrafts
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 22. Mai 2020

Warning! This app bugged my Debut Theme. My customers were having trouble with adding items to their cart and removing items. I had to contact customer service and they fixed the problem

Snatchmeeup
Vereinigte Staaten
4 minuten mit der App
ORICHI hat geantwortet 22. Mai 2020

Sorry for this problem. I reply to your email to support you right after receiving your email for support but have not yet seen you respond. Please respond to the email so we can assist you as soon as possible.