Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
19 de enero de 2024

Providing all features I needed, yet easy to use.
Staffs are very helpful and give responses promptly.
I have no idea of coding, I tried other similar apps before, but they are lack of support for integrating with the purchased theme.
The support team help me to track down every single problem I faced and solved them quickly.
A 10 out 10 service, highly recommended!

Willit Retail Display
Australia
4 meses usando la aplicación
29 de enero de 2024

Very happy with the app. Used the free tier. Had an issue with the collection limit and contacted support who were quick in responding and showed me what error I had made on my end. Very quick and prompt in responding.

Lake Deborah Store.
Australia
17 días usando la aplicación
15 de enero de 2024

Incredible app and stellar support! Our team has been relying on this app for an extended period, and it continues to impress with its flawless performance. The user-friendly interface and comprehensive features make it a standout choice. Highly recommended!

פריקפוא
Israel
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
30 de enero de 2024

After searching everywhere for an app that can offer Tiered Fixed Pricing, Orichi came up trumps! All the other apps say they offer this but it is all based on discount pricing. Thank you to Alvin for importing all my products and pricing, which would have taken me hours to do myself and to David for his help too. I would not hesitate on recommending this app! Thank you again.

mywipe
Reino Unido
4 días usando la aplicación
25 de enero de 2024

Level of prompt service from Alvin is excellent - The discounts were exactly what we needed and especially for selling in only pack qty's. There was nothing that could not be altered on the front end. So far we're very happy with the app.

Star School Supplies
Irlanda
10 días usando la aplicación
16 de enero de 2024

They promptly fixed the bug in the app and provided professional service. Thank you.

Bubbic
Japón
9 meses usando la aplicación
23 de enero de 2024

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (5/5)

I've been using Orichi Bundle quantity app for the past few months, it helps grows the business, and easy integration .

Roman Island
India
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
16 de enero de 2024

Great and fast support! App works perfekt.
Thank you :)

MAREGO BOX KONZEPTE
Alemania
6 meses usando la aplicación
21 de diciembre de 2023

I encountered a problem when setting the quantity limit, and the customer service's timely response allowed me to solve the problem quickly. I would say their app is smooth to use and the plans are well set up. I just started using it and will share more about it later.

huggablepillows
Estados Unidos
12 días usando la aplicación
27 de diciembre de 2023

Great app, easy to setup and responsive support. 5 stars

HSTORM Printing
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación