Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 14 marzo 2024

Support has been fantastic, and so far all requested changes and updates have been implemented without any issues. Orichi has a fantastic team!

Drybar Shop
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
19 marzo 2024

I've been using this app for about a year and love it.

Tylgod Prints
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
4 marzo 2024

Perfect fast support - nice app - works fine

Liegestuhl Produktion
Germania
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 maggio 2024

Good customer service, prompt and fast in resolving any issues.

Manufactory Apparel
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 febbraio 2024

works exactly as needed, and support is helpful when i have questions

Taylor Paladino
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2024

Alvin really helped me alot with costum request and worked very hard intill we were able to succesly complete my requests! i would recommend this app to everyone

Min butik
Svezia
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
17 aprile 2024

Very good support, highly recommended

Just Natural
Regno Unito
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 aprile 2024

I really appreciate the time that they took to resolve my concerns and find a resolution. They were quick too! I recommend it for what I needed to do.

Enchanted Wik Candle Co & Bar
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
19 gennaio 2024

Providing all features I needed, yet easy to use.
Staffs are very helpful and give responses promptly.
I have no idea of coding, I tried other similar apps before, but they are lack of support for integrating with the purchased theme.
The support team help me to track down every single problem I faced and solved them quickly.
A 10 out 10 service, highly recommended!

Willit Retail Display
Australia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 gennaio 2024

Very happy with the app. Used the free tier. Had an issue with the collection limit and contacted support who were quick in responding and showed me what error I had made on my end. Very quick and prompt in responding.

Lake Deborah Store.
Australia
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app