Quantity Discount Order Limits

Quantity Breaks, Tiered Pricing, Order limit, Purchase limit

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Quantity Discount Order Limit

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 100 reviews

Wedaretoo

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Great app and great support team! They even managed to add the widget on the homepage for me! thank you !!!

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

Thank you for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance! :D

Seed Needs LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app About 8 hours

I tried like 20 apps to try and get discounts by % and a nice little chart, and NONE of them compared to this app. They either had weird complicated functionality or no support. All of the other apps didn't show real time price adjustments in the charts based on the discounts. Also... Support was great. The guy who helped me configured the chart to my liking and now I can place the charts anywhere I want on custom product pages. Helped me with colors to better brand things and everything. Customer for life!! =]

Developer reply

July 30, 2022

Thank you for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance!

damnrightcocktails

Location United States
Time spent using app 43 minutes

App worked first time with no issues. It's easy to customize and they have great customer service on it

Developer reply

July 27, 2022

Thank you for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance!

HoseWarehouse

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

The support team bent over backward to support my unique use case while I was still on a free plan. Very responsive and helpful team!

Developer reply

July 26, 2022

Thank you for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance!

J&K Aquatics

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 days

Excellent App, fantastic service. We have 150 discounts currently running at the same time.
Went over and above to help.

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Thank you for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance!

La Cave Éclairée

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Amazing free plan with all the features I needed for my quantity breaks and great customer service ! Bravo !

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Thank you for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance!

Kizhar Shop

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 4 minutes

Thanks to the app developer for making the service available for free. In the future I will subscribe to the service. I recommend

Developer reply

July 15, 2022

Thank you for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance!

C2Zero

Location Australia
Time spent using app 27 days

Very useful product, and appreciate the functions available for free. Capable customer service as well!

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Thank you for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance!

FelicityPlanet

Location India
Time spent using app 13 days

Great app to work with, I received immediate chat support with a query of mine and the problem got resolved within minutes

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance!

The Wonderment Collective

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 37 minutes

Great customer service! I was unsure about some setting changes and got a reply in just a few minutes! 12/10 would recommend if you're are looking for a quantity limiter for your online store.

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance!