Quantity Discount Order Limits

Quantity Breaks, Tiered Pricing, Order limit, Purchase limit

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Quantity Discount Order Limit

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 100 reviews

Obioma Fashion- Buy African Print

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

I really liked the app. One or 2 issues that I would have liked to be presented differently was customised for me and they work well. I would recommend that this app be able to also perform bundle pricing whereby I can bundle products A + B + C = Price D * .8?%

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance! We often update with new features and we will definitely notice you when we release the feature that you suggest. Thank you again!

Curenity

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I was looking for a quantity discount app that provides discounts on cart and checkout page wihtout using an extra widget! This app works like a charm.
I had to customize it a little bit and I ran into a brick wall but Peter from the support team helped us throught it! Great customer support!

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

Thank you for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance!

Ethika Wholesale

Location China
Time spent using app 26 days

I like this App,I like this App,I like this App,I like this App,I like this App,I like this App,I like this App,I like this App,

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance!

Guards Armor

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app 15 days

App works good, configuration interface could be more intuitive, but this is solved by amazing support team. Support is provided live and without any time to wait.

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Thank you for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance!

My Qualinova

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Muy buen soporte técnico! Me ayudaron de forma muy rápida y despejaron todas mis dudas y preguntas!!

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Gracias por elegir y revisar nuestra aplicación. ¡Esperamos poder ayudarlo a maximizar el rendimiento de sus ventas!

Sand Pal Israel

Location Israel
Time spent using app 5 days

Great App, Amazing Service. Works well without any glitches. The checkout isn't harmed from the discounts. love it

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Thank you for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance!

Drops - Contemporary Wines

Location Germany
Time spent using app 10 days

Die App macht genau das, was sie soll und ist einfach zu bedienen. Wenn du mal Hilfe brauchst, hilft dir der Support umgehend weiter - sehr schnelle Bearbeitung.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für unsere App entschieden und diese bewertet haben. Wir hoffen, dass wir Ihnen helfen können, Ihre Verkaufsleistung zu maximieren!

ECO2GO

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 hour

David was a great help, very attentive and solved my issues promptly. Thank you very much, will be using again :)

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Thank you for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance!

Rebellion Jewelry

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 hours

The described features that were important to me, like the discount shown as a coupon or being able to change the color of the coupon were available for free. Whenever I had problems the support responded almost immediately. Furthermore, all calculations on pricing were correct so if you are considering having a simple Quantity Break in your shop this is your choice.

Developer reply

June 26, 2022

Thank you for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance!

Signature Glassware Engraving

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

I've been looking for a long time for a discount app that meets my needs and we finally found it. Support is great and responds immediately and is very helpful with minor tweaks we needed. It works out of the box with the new 2.0 themes.

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Thank you for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance!