Quantity Discount Order Limits

Quantity Breaks, Tiered Pricing, Order limit, Purchase limit

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Quantity Discount Order Limit

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 100 reviews

US PATRIOTS MEMBERSHIP

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 minutes

Great app, so simple to set, working great with the free plan as well! I totally recommend it. Only 5 star from me

Developer reply

August 13, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us a great review. We are glad to be of assistance and truly appreciate your feedback. We’re here for you anytime.

DEPULEY

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

I appreciate this app so much. it cost less, loads fast, works exactly, and able to apply discounts at automatically, that's beyond Shopify's only-one automatic discount

Developer reply

August 12, 2022

Thank you again for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance! :D

mpbarcelona

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

Great Customer service. Regarding apps and web design, I am not very savvy but the app is easy to work with. So far everything has been very easy. Thank you

Developer reply

August 9, 2022

Thank you again for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance! :D

Trendly

Location France
Time spent using app 4 days

Very good app. It does what it says it does, nothing more, nothing less. Good support as well that helped me when I needed some help with the installation on my custom theme. I recommend

Developer reply

August 9, 2022

Thank you again for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance! :D

Trendly

Location France
Time spent using app 4 days

Very good app. It does what it says it does, nothing more, nothing less. Good support as well that helped me when I needed some help with the installation on my custom theme. I recommand

Developer reply

August 9, 2022

Thank you again for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance! :D

J&K Ireland

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I use this app on both of our stores. Excellent app, does exactly what I need!
Support are always fantastic.

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Thank you again for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance! :D

HECH Functional & Beauty Nutrition

Location Germany
Time spent using app 11 minutes

Really a very good and clear app. It worked out of the box and the 24/7 support is really helpful - quick and clear answers. I am very satisfied.

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Thank you for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance! :D

bump-stg

Location Japan

Exellent APP for Purchases limit and discount. DO exactly what you need it to do and totally free. Customer support directly on live chat and happy to help.
Pure efficacy and good cost performance, strongly recommend.

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Thank you for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance! :D

Kats Cookiez

Location Canada
Time spent using app 1 day

The customer service for this app is phenomenal! I needed some extra functionality for a product with varients and they came back within a few hours with added options in the app to fit my needs. They made it function exactly how I needed it to. Fantastic!

Developer reply

August 3, 2022

Thank you for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance! :D

Never Summer Snowboards

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 days

Super helpful for limiting products to customers. Fast and clear Customer Service. Jordan solved our small theme conflict so fast!

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

Thank you for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance! :D

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10