Reviews (425)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its volume-based pricing and quantity discounts features. It's praised for its compatibility with various themes, user-friendly interface, and ability to boost sales volumes. Merchants value the option to set minimum purchase quantities, limit product quantity, and apply cart quantity-based discounts. The support team is consistently commended for their quick responses, excellent customer service, and problem-solving skills. The app is recommended for its ease of use and efficient functionality.

February 18, 2024

works exactly as needed, and support is helpful when i have questions

Taylor Paladino
United States
10 months using the app
May 19, 2024

Customer service is awesome!!

Queen Sugar Sweet Treats & More
United States
27 days using the app
May 6, 2024

Great app and great service from Alvin. Would recommend the product.

The Personalized Doormats Company
United States
2 days using the app
February 19, 2024

I have tried several quantity discount apps and most of them are hideous. This one makes a nice simple, easy to understand grid. The the buyer selects the quantity in the usual way. The discount displays on the cart page. Great support for little tweaks.

ASIAN BEAUTY SUPPLY
Thailand
1 day using the app
January 19, 2024

Providing all features I needed, yet easy to use.
Staffs are very helpful and give responses promptly.
I have no idea of coding, I tried other similar apps before, but they are lack of support for integrating with the purchased theme.
The support team help me to track down every single problem I faced and solved them quickly.
A 10 out 10 service, highly recommended!

Willit Retail Display
Australia
4 months using the app
January 29, 2024

Very happy with the app. Used the free tier. Had an issue with the collection limit and contacted support who were quick in responding and showed me what error I had made on my end. Very quick and prompt in responding.

Lake Deborah Store.
Australia
17 days using the app
June 5, 2024

App is a real recommendation. Also, very good and quick support.

Plush Toys
Netherlands
3 days using the app
February 5, 2024

Thank you Alvin for quickly supporting me and adapting to all the new changes. Love this app so much, the features are fantastic!

ERDI LASER
China
3 months using the app
April 19, 2024

Muy funcional, practica y el soporte que tienen es muy excelente.
En realidad me sirve para hacer todo lo que quería en mi tienda y con el plan gratuito, muchas gracias.

Erick Lotero
Colombia
3 days using the app
March 15, 2024

A very powerful and unique app, with an amazing, caring and very fast support team. Thank you!!

Page One
Chile
9 days using the app