Avaliações (562)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 86% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de abril de 2024

Has worked well for us. When support was needed due to a Shopify update, it was provided quickly and effectively.

Sewell Direct
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 12 de abril de 2024

Hi there Sewell Direct team!

Thank you for the amazing review! We understand how important it is to get support which is why we do our best to ensure that our merchants receive prompt assistance.

If you need anything else, please let us know. We'd be glad to help!

24 de abril de 2024

Great functionality, great aesthetics on the front-end, and great editability. Though the best part is the team, they're always on hand to help and will have fixes turned around in less than 24hrs. Can't fault them.

Stapling & Nailing Ltd.
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 26 de abril de 2024

Hi there Stapling & Nailing Ltd.!

Thank you so much for the amazing and detailed review! We're thrilled to hear that you're having a great time using our app. We appreciate your kind words for our support team as well. We'll make sure that they are recognized for their efforts.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

16 de abril de 2024

very helpful Mr Roel

Vape.ae
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 17 de abril de 2024

Hey Vape.ae and team!

I'm glad that Roel was able to help you out! We take pride in the customer experience we provide and assure you that we will continue doing our best.

If you need any help, please reach out to us!

27 de março de 2024

Worked great for many years. Recently, they could not get it to work on my store. They say they have customer service till 8pm but they barely respond. They haven't updated the app yet for the new Shopify. Also, they asked me to delete and reinstall app. When I reinstalled app, they wanted me to pay the new increased price.

Wholesale Perfumes NYC
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 30 de março de 2024

Hey Amit, you're right - we let you down, and I'm sorry for that. We fixed the issue you were struggling with, but it obviously came too late. I'll be reaching out to you by email - I really hope we can win your trust back somehow.

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Support

28 de março de 2024

Timely customer service through the chat function, thanks!

ANS.EIN
Singapura
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 1 de abril de 2024

Hey ANS.EIN team!

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're glad that you received a prompt reply from our support team. We appreciate your support and hope that you continue using Bulk Discounts Now.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

30 de abril de 2024

Not working. After setting everything up it’s still not showing discounts on multiple items added

BETA40
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 17 de julho de 2024

Thanks for taking the time to post this honest review. I'm truly sorry about the poor experience you've had with our app. I know we've lost your trust, but we've still reached out to you by direct email again to see if there's anything we can do to improve and hopefully fix the situation.

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

14 de março de 2024

Excellent support and app is amazing as well

FragzUAE
Emirados Árabes Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 18 de março de 2024

Hi there FragzUAE!

Thank you for the 5-star review! We also love the feedback for our app and the support team. We appreciate your support.

If you need help with anything, please feel free to reach out! Our team would be glad to help.

16 de março de 2024

Wow!! I’m so excited that I chose this particular company for our “bulk” pricing for our new website. I am big on. “branding” & ensuring everything is in our PMS colors & fits our overall design. The customer service folks at WOD have absolutely gone out of their way to help me do things & make it look better than I thought possible! They also delivered the customer service with a smile which to me is everything. I look forward to a long term, mutually beneficial relationship with the folks at WOD! Thank you WOD & StaySm:)in’!

WhiteBrights®
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 18 de março de 2024

Hey there WhiteBrights®!

Thank you for the detailed review! This is one of the best feedback we've received and we are very thankful that you took the time to share your experience.

If you need help with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to us! We'll do our best to help you out.

21 de março de 2024

Amazing app, great team and top-notch support from Sunny and Alina!

Mister Agave
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 25 de março de 2024

I'm glad that Sunny and Alina were able to help you out Mister Agave and team! Thank you for your feedback, this helps boost our team's morale and gives us more reason to provide you with excellent customer service!

If ever you need any help or have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us!

1 de fevereiro de 2024

Their team is not only helpful but also genuinely committed to meeting our store's needs, providing personalised advice and support throughout

Branding Evolution
Austrália
5 meses usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 6 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there Branding Evolution and team!

Thank you for your heartwarming review. Your support is highly appreciated!

If you need help with anything else, please let us know. Our support team would be glad to help!