Bulk Discounts Now WOD , 553 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 86% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
15 de janeiro de 2024

The customer support has a great service. They immediately responded and fixed the issue we had in our shop. Good job!

Dream Vessels
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 17 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Dream Vessels and Team!

Thank you for making our day with such kind words and wonderful feedback for our support team. They'll surely be happy once they see your review!

Feel free to reach out if there's anything else you need help with!

27 de novembro de 2023

As a high volume seller we can tell you that this application and their team is an absolute disgrace!

We were looking for a critical application for our company as we approached the holidays. We vetted other software providers out and contacted these people about the functionality that we needed. They said they were capable of doing it.

We signed up, and it turned out that their app didn't work as expected. Not only that, but it would refund customers that didn't qualify for our discount.

I asked them to compensate us for the usage, or lack of with their app. We didn't get what we were promised.

I stuck with them and asked them to fix this. I got treated terribly by their team and I was given a whole bunch of excuses. They said the app couldn't work because of conflicts with other very basic applications like our cart software.

I told them to cancel our plan and that we were not interested. I've finally had it. Months later and i'm still getting charged. I contacted them and they said they would refund us for 5 days. That's insult to injury. I will make sure as many sellers as possible know about the shenanigans that these people pull off.

For anybody here that plans to be a high seller, save yourself the cost and headache.

If anyone here has been screwed over please contact us. Likewise we will do what we can to get them removed from the app store.

OrnamentallyYou
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 29 de novembro de 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a thorough review. I'm truly sorry about the poor experience you've had with our app. We're taking your feedback very seriously and are working through it with our developers. I'll also be reaching out to you personally - we've let you down, and we want to make this right!

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

26 de novembro de 2023

Needed to fix WOD after new theme published. Vlad responded immediately and fixed the issue.

American Paperwear
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 28 de novembro de 2023

Hey there American Paperwear and Team!

Thank you for leaving a great review for our app! We're glad that Vlad was able to provide you with a quick solution. This review will definitely make his day!

Please let us know if you need further assistance. Cheers!

23 de novembro de 2023

Brilliant customer service even for coding specific questions. Big thanks especially to Amandeep!

LIANI HOME
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 24 de novembro de 2023

Hey there Liani Home and Team!

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review! Amandeep had a great time helping you out, and for sure this review will make his day once he sees it.

Please feel free to reach out if you need our assistance again!

1 de fevereiro de 2024

Their team is not only helpful but also genuinely committed to meeting our store's needs, providing personalised advice and support throughout

Branding Evolution
Austrália
4 dias usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 6 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there Branding Evolution and team!

Thank you for your heartwarming review. Your support is highly appreciated!

If you need help with anything else, please let us know. Our support team would be glad to help!

16 de outubro de 2023

The Bulk Discounts app fits our exact needs, and their customer support team is extremely responsive and helpful!

Feast Source
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 19 de outubro de 2023

Greetings Feast Source,

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We love to hear that Bulk Discounts Now fits your store needs and that our support team was able to assist you with your set up! Let us know if you need any assistance at all.

The Support Team

5 de setembro de 2023

Had a small glitch / string error - contacted the team and within a minuet they replied. Amandeep was super helpful and the error was resoled straight away. if you're looking for a bulk discount app - this is the one. does exactly what it says on the tin.

100% satisfied every time.

Twink Candle Company
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 6 de setembro de 2023

Greetings Twink Candle Company,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! It is great to hear that Amandeep was able to help you quickly and resolve your desired results. We want to keep you 100% satisfied, so never hesitate to reach out if you run into any problems, questions, or comments.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

8 de julho de 2023

It is a great tool but also the customer service is exceptional. Big thanks to Josh especially he helped me out with a setup situation.

Tienda Naturista Pronapresa
México
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 10 de julho de 2023

Hello Tienda Naturista Pronapresa,

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Josh was able to provide you exceptional customer service for setting up your products. Your store is very inviting! We are happy that Bulk Discounts now is working for your business.

Stephanie & the Customer Support team

9 de junho de 2023

It works well and when it broke because of a compatibility error with my theme, they answered me and corrected the bug in the same 24 hours. Really quick and polite!
I recommend!

Pirouette & Cie
Canadá
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 12 de junho de 2023

Hello to our friends at Pirouette & Cie

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to provide you with fantastic service. We can’t thank you enough for sharing your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success! We appreciate the recommendation.

Tanu & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

14 de abril de 2018

Awesome quantity discount app! Easily add % or fixed price discounts per item multiples, combination multiples, entire site, or specific products. 5 stars to the support team too!

Refrigeratorwaterfiltersusa
Estados Unidos
Quase 5 anos usando o app