Avaliações (562)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 86% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de dezembro de 2019

The app worked great. I did a tiered volume discount with no issues. However, I wish there was an option to allow the customer to choose at checkout to use the Quantity Discount or an existing discount code they had received in the past. We had a few premium members who had a discount code that would have been higher than the tiered discount promo I set with Quantity Break.

WildmanT
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 4 de dezembro de 2019

Hi there - thanks for the feedback! There is an option in the Settings tab of the app which will allow shoppers to use certain types of discount codes on the cart page. I suspect the discount code's discount would get added on top of the quantity discounts which probably isn't what you want. We'll go ahead and add this to our requested features list. Thanks again for the feedback!

8 de novembro de 2021

Had some initial integration issues whereby the discounts weren't applying in the shopping cart. Jabir connected and was able to fix in a timely manner. So far so good and price breaks appear to be working now as expected.

Siser's Palace
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 11 de novembro de 2021

This is music to our ears 💕
Thank you so much!! We're just glad everything is working as expected now on your store.

Cheers,
Chud and the Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

PS: Jabir is having a Pizza party 🍕🍷🍕

22 de março de 2018

so far great... just installed, very simple, and no need to muck up my product catalog with unnecessary variants just for the app to work.

Amlee Epoxy Supply
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 22 de novembro de 2018

When trying to edit through mobile access it doesn’t work. They need to fix the mobile useability. Otherwise when I do get around to my pc and log-in traditionally to make quick edits, it works great! what normally would be quick isn’t because their mobile access doesn’t work!

Pillar Of Clouds E-Liquids
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
10 de novembro de 2019

The Quantity Breaks Now app is easy to install and is very easy to use.

Unlike some similar apps, it's able handle discount codes applied on top of quantity discounts. This was a must have for our business.

In the rare event that the app doesn't work quite right, the support team provides fast, effective, and courteous service.

Although the default display style of discounts and customer facing messages is serviceable, greater ease of customizable would be an improvement.

Vision FPV
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
30 de agosto de 2022

Amandeep provided fantastic service. He was responsive, knowledgeable, and prompt in his response. Thank you for your assistance!

Cannatrol
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 31 de agosto de 2022

Hello to our friends at Cannatrol

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Bulk Discounts Now. Amandeep is our team's superstar and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Amandeep, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

29 de outubro de 2022

I use this app to increase my sale and I love it, but there is one thing you new to improve on, the app stop sometime working, I think that shouldn't happen at all if you want lot of people use it. But over all I enjoy using it

PrinceKJ
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 3 de novembro de 2022

Hello to our friends at PrinceKJ

Thank you for leaving your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share this review with us and the community! We are deeply sorry for any inconvenience. We're always looking for ways to improve our service and app features, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process.

Tanu & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

Data de edição: 17 de fevereiro de 2022

Great app and even better customer service! We're using the app to set up volume pricing tables on our products. The setup was pretty straightforward. Any questions or hiccups were quickly solved by the customer service squad. I would recommend this app. **Update** We've been using this app for about 2 months now. It works and has helped drive almost $100k in revenue for our items with volume pricing. Unfortunately, we had to switch to a different app. We have another app installed that also uses the Shopify Discount codes section to calculate a custom price. It would create or edit discount codes which would knock Bulk Discounts out of sync with the codes and ultimately hide the discount code field on the front end of the site. We would manually have to resync the codes to have the field show up, to only be knocked down shortly after by the other app. The other app isn't replaceable so unfortunately, we had to switch to an alternative volume pricing app. I think this scenario is pretty rare, our website is just "extra" lol. The Bulk Discounts team has been extremely helpful even when they knew we would have to move to a different app. Much appreciated & very professional.

Grower's Solution
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 21 de dezembro de 2021

Hello friends at Grower's Solution

We are happy we could assist! Thank you for leaving us this great review! We wish you and your store great success :-)

Tanu & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

21 de julho de 2022

We had some minor issues initially but thanks to a friendly and competent customer service via chat, those were resolved quickly. Thank you
I'd recommend Bulk Discounts

Superboost.Me
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 21 de julho de 2022

Hello to our friends at NO Grow Australia

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Bulk Discounts Now and that our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

8 de novembro de 2022

The only app which I found calculating discounts correctly (to the third- forth decimal, which ar not even displayed in Shopify, but makes a difference if you sell big quantities of very low priced items per order). Worked flawlesly for a year or so. Some issues appeared during last couple of months, but were solved on the spot or within short periof of time. Online support is fast in reacting and saves me lots of time.

www.kamštelis.lt
Lituânia
10 meses usando o app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC deixou uma resposta 8 de novembro de 2022

Hello to our friends at www.kamštelis.lt

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that our support team was able to assist you promptly. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Bulk Discounts Now Support Team