評價 (562)

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月10日

Has worked well for us. When support was needed due to a Shopify update, it was provided quickly and effectively.

Sewell Direct
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年4月12日

Hi there Sewell Direct team!

Thank you for the amazing review! We understand how important it is to get support which is why we do our best to ensure that our merchants receive prompt assistance.

If you need anything else, please let us know. We'd be glad to help!

2024年4月24日

Great functionality, great aesthetics on the front-end, and great editability. Though the best part is the team, they're always on hand to help and will have fixes turned around in less than 24hrs. Can't fault them.

Stapling & Nailing Ltd.
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年4月26日

Hi there Stapling & Nailing Ltd.!

Thank you so much for the amazing and detailed review! We're thrilled to hear that you're having a great time using our app. We appreciate your kind words for our support team as well. We'll make sure that they are recognized for their efforts.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

2024年3月27日

Worked great for many years. Recently, they could not get it to work on my store. They say they have customer service till 8pm but they barely respond. They haven't updated the app yet for the new Shopify. Also, they asked me to delete and reinstall app. When I reinstalled app, they wanted me to pay the new increased price.

Wholesale Perfumes NYC
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年3月30日

Hey Amit, you're right - we let you down, and I'm sorry for that. We fixed the issue you were struggling with, but it obviously came too late. I'll be reaching out to you by email - I really hope we can win your trust back somehow.

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Support

2024年3月16日

Wow!! I’m so excited that I chose this particular company for our “bulk” pricing for our new website. I am big on. “branding” & ensuring everything is in our PMS colors & fits our overall design. The customer service folks at WOD have absolutely gone out of their way to help me do things & make it look better than I thought possible! They also delivered the customer service with a smile which to me is everything. I look forward to a long term, mutually beneficial relationship with the folks at WOD! Thank you WOD & StaySm:)in’!

WhiteBrights®
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年3月18日

Hey there WhiteBrights®!

Thank you for the detailed review! This is one of the best feedback we've received and we are very thankful that you took the time to share your experience.

If you need help with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to us! We'll do our best to help you out.

2024年3月28日

Timely customer service through the chat function, thanks!

ANS.EIN
新加坡
使用應用程式 2年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年4月1日

Hey ANS.EIN team!

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're glad that you received a prompt reply from our support team. We appreciate your support and hope that you continue using Bulk Discounts Now.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

2024年4月30日

Not working. After setting everything up it’s still not showing discounts on multiple items added

BETA40
美國
使用應用程式 8天
2024年4月16日

very helpful Mr Roel

Vape.ae
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年4月17日

Hey Vape.ae and team!

I'm glad that Roel was able to help you out! We take pride in the customer experience we provide and assure you that we will continue doing our best.

If you need any help, please reach out to us!

2024年3月21日

Amazing app, great team and top-notch support from Sunny and Alina!

Mister Agave
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年3月25日

I'm glad that Sunny and Alina were able to help you out Mister Agave and team! Thank you for your feedback, this helps boost our team's morale and gives us more reason to provide you with excellent customer service!

If ever you need any help or have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us!

2024年1月15日

The customer support has a great service. They immediately responded and fixed the issue we had in our shop. Good job!

Dream Vessels
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年1月17日

Hi Dream Vessels and Team!

Thank you for making our day with such kind words and wonderful feedback for our support team. They'll surely be happy once they see your review!

Feel free to reach out if there's anything else you need help with!

2024年3月14日

Excellent support and app is amazing as well

FragzUAE
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 12天
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年3月18日

Hi there FragzUAE!

Thank you for the 5-star review! We also love the feedback for our app and the support team. We appreciate your support.

If you need help with anything, please feel free to reach out! Our team would be glad to help.