Bulk Discounts Now WOD , 559 則評價

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月27日

Worked great for many years. Recently, they could not get it to work on my store. They say they have customer service till 8pm but they barely respond. They haven't updated the app yet for the new Shopify. Also, they asked me to delete and reinstall app. When I reinstalled app, they wanted me to pay the new increased price.

Wholesale Perfumes NYC
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年3月30日

Hey Amit, you're right - we let you down, and I'm sorry for that. We fixed the issue you were struggling with, but it obviously came too late. I'll be reaching out to you by email - I really hope we can win your trust back somehow.

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Support

編輯時間:2024年2月3日

Leider ändert sich meine Bewertung aufgrund einer negativen Entwicklung der App:
Die Bulk Discounts und die standard-Rabatte von shopify sind nicht kompatibel. Sie funktionieren gar nicht oder ergeben eine falsche Rabatt-Höhe!
Wenn man stattdessen die discount codes von der App nutzen will, dann ist man komplett eingeschränkt. Es ist nicht möglich, codes zu verwenden, deren einstellung "eine nutzung pro Kunde", "anzahl der möglichen nutzung insgesamt" oder speziell für nur einen Kunden sind! Somit fällt eigentlich alles aus. Ich muss mir jetzt leider eine andere App suchen, die solche einfachen und standardisierten Einstellungen erlaubt. Schade, dafür haben wir ein paar Jahre viel Geld gezahlt.

bannerama
奧地利
使用應用程式 3年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2022年3月30日

Hallo an unsere Freunde bei Bannerama

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback! Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, diese Bewertung mit uns und der Community zu teilen! Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach Möglichkeiten, unseren Service und unsere App-Funktionen zu verbessern, und Ihr Feedback ist ein wertvoller Teil dieses Prozesses. Wir haben Ihre Anfrage zu unserer Funktionsliste hinzugefügt und werden Sie informieren, wenn wir diese Funktion einführen. Wir wissen die Empfehlung zu schätzen.

Grüße,
Pushpesh & das Bulk Discounts Now Support-Team

編輯時間:2022年10月5日

nope. The app has no way of showing the customer the discount has been applied until you go to the cart. its confusing. Customers complain about how mysterious the discount is. Not a good look when you are going for transparency and honesty. I asked them to change it and they blew me off. I will be finding another discounter app that works properly.

pophomefabric
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1年
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2022年9月21日

Hello to our friends at pophomefabric

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you were pleased with the support team. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

2022年11月21日

It worked and then it didn't for no reason at all on the must important weekend of the year. I wouldn't recommend due to its reliability.

Cobb México
墨西哥
使用應用程式 9個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2022年11月22日

Hello to our friends at Cobb México

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Bulk Discounts Now.

I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with our app. We checked on different browsers and the app was working fine on your store on all of them. The issue might have manifested from cached browser data stored on your computer. Should you face any such issues again, we are here to help you every step of the way.

At Bulk Discounts Now, we pride ourselves on giving our 100% every day to ensure that our customers’ needs are met. We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can talk you through the whole process. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

2021年12月30日

Very disappointed with the support of this app. I got this app specifically to enable coupons on orders that already have discounts. I’ve been going back and forth with support on this since November 6th. I continually have to follow up with them as they don’t reply timely. Very frustrating experience.

Pet Expertise
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2022年1月1日

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Bulk Discounts Now.

I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with our customer service. I understand your frustration because of the miscommunication by the team on the issue. I'm VERY sorry about this, it is not at all what we aim for.

Our app applies discount codes on discounted prices (Bulk discount), not on the original price which is what you wanted to implement in your store. First, the discount will be applied from our app on the cart page and then in case if you want to use the coupon code, the coupon discount will be applied on our app discounted value and not on the original price. We need to update the whole functionality of discounts and checkout in order for our app to work properly according to your requirements. We'll add this to our feature request list, but we don't have a timeline yet as to when it can be launched.

With that said, I understand that your concern was not handled properly, and we are going to take corrective steps to ensure that this situation does not repeat itself again. I want to thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

2019年11月11日

This app literally cost us thousands of dollars. It is buggy and will occasionally mess up your entire store, so your customers are unable to check out properly. please DO NOT use

Block Buddies
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2019年11月11日

We'd love to help, but we haven't received any support requests from you. Please contact our support staff at support@websiteondemand.ca so we can assist.

2018年9月7日

App would be good if it had support. If one of the various bugs impacts your site, or you have any cross-compatibility issues at all, the only response you're going to get from support is "I don't have time. Find another app."

I suggest you find another app from the beginning instead of wasting your time with this one because once the bugs impact you, you're going to be starting all over again anyway.

Body Nutrition
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2019年6月4日

AFTER THE TRIAL MY CLIENTS WERE PAYING MORE AND DIDN'T GET ANY DISCOUNTS! PEOPLE WATCH OUT! IN THE TRIAL IT WAS WORKING GOOD! BUT AFTER THE TRIAL OMG!

Eerstshoppen.nl
荷蘭
使用應用程式 2個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2019年6月6日

There could be several causes of this, and we'd be happy to help you resolve it. It looks like we responded to your support ticket but haven't heard back from you yet. Please contact us at support@websiteondemand.ca for assistance.

2021年6月24日

This app is not compatible to any product options app. I contacted their customer service a thousand times asking for them to fix their bug and showed a lot of screenshots and explanations. But they refused to fix. Then I changed to the Volume & Discounted Pricing app, and now everything is working fine for me. I am glad I found Volume & Discounted Pricing. It meets all my needs.

Replicarte
巴西
使用應用程式 2個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2021年6月25日

Hi there,

Our app is, unfortunately, not compatible with some product option apps. Though this is already in our development pipeline, we currently don't support/integrate with them. We are so sorry about this!

With that in mind, we currently are one of the few discount apps that works seamlessly with Shopify Discount codes and Currency converter - so please let us know if we can help you in that regard.

We know our app won't work for 100% of merchants, but it's certainly our goal to make it work for 99% :). I will also make sure our support team gives more succinct answers in cases like this in the future - we work SUPER hard to take excellent care of every client, day or night.

Thanks for your understanding,
Robert & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

2018年12月8日

very slow support, and late feed back, they must have chat support to be able to benefit from them and the App

Shopps Time Store
約旦
使用應用程式 大約2個月