評價 (562)

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年7月13日

Just recently started breaking my checkout for automated discounts. They only occasionally work now. I confirmed with Shopify this app is causing the collision

The Wall Street Journal Shop
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2022年9月19日

There are so many bugs in this app when you try to discount bundles, etc... and you can't fully utilize the Shopify promotional tools. It also doesn't interface well with subscription apps. The support staff, particularly Rasheem has been helpful but we find ourselves having to reset the app and reach out to their dev team about once a week. It's very frustrating.

THE BIG MOO
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2022年9月21日

Hello to our friends at THE BIG MOO

Thank you for leaving your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review with us and the community! We are elated to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We're always looking for ways to improve our service and app features, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process.

We do offer 24-hr live chat support, Monday through Friday. Please reach out to us via the live chat feature in the app and we will reply to you within minutes to resolve any issues you might be facing. We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can help resolve the issues. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

編輯時間:2021年5月19日

Update: The support is so nice. They are working as hard as possible to solve the problem. Since the app is free and the support is so good. I gave one more star. I am excited to see if we can solve the problem by deactivating the express buttons on the cart page and I am excited to see the improvements in the future. After that I will give a new review with hopefully 4 stars after we deactivated the buttons on the cart page and 5 stars after the problems are fixed. All in all it is a good app. But it does not work with Express checkout buttons. Customers will see the discount but do not get it when they Checkout. That is very annoying. I contacted them and the solution was to turn off Express checkout. That is no alternative because 60% use Express Checkout buttons like ApplePay, PayPal Express, AmazonPay,… Very sad. If they would workI would rate 5 stars and I would even pay for the app….

TheBeautyPalace
德國
使用應用程式 5個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2021年5月19日

Hello there,

You made a very good point about this. The Express Checkout buttons is not compatible with our app since it will bypass the cart page.

Your customers can still use Paypal, GPay, ApplePay, Amazon, etc. Only if they're on the checkout page. If they click it before the checkout, then our app won't be able to apply the price.

We are so sorry about this limitation.

The workaround is to remove the express checkout button on the Product and Cart page.

This is included in our roadmap and very soon our team will start working on it.

If you need any assistance with our app, please don't hesitate to contact us : support@websiteondemand.ca

2018年5月20日

App works ok, but not being able to use discount codes with it kills this for me. If that ever gets fixed, I'd be all in.

Online Cycling Gear Au
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2020年6月24日

I'm using this app on my store, the quantity breaks and discount work fine but what doesn't work is when you manually edit say for example the "title" & "description" of the discount group. The app simply doesn't update this on your website thus making the edit meaningless which forces you to contact customer support.

Another problem is when uninstalling the app within the app settings. It says to wait up to 10 minutes until you can delete the app from your apps. I did that and actually waited over night to give it some more time. I then deleted the app and the quantity breaks were still on my website.

Keep in mind, this is a great app. The quantity breaks and discount work. The interface is easy to use. I definitely prefer this app because it's the first one of this type that I use and i'm already used to it. I recommend it but when tiny bugs like this occur it makes me want to seek another option.

Sunveno
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2020年6月26日

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. I see that a couple members of our support team are in touch with you and are working to resolve these issues. It looks like part of the issue may be that you're attempting to use the app to display discount tables on your homepage. Quantity Breaks Now currently only supports the display of discount tables on product pages, but this is certainly a feature that we can look at adding to the app in the near future.

編輯時間:2018年4月16日

Exactly what I need for my idea to work and easy to setup but has few issues: even after selecting the collections, it applies to all the items in the cart. Hope to see an update on this

Greekoroman
印度
使用應用程式 大約1個月
編輯時間:2020年12月29日

I tried it and seemed good, but when i decided it is not for me, i removed it, but code stayed on my theme and is disrupted parts of the theme. I'm hoping they can fix this. I re checked and saw that you had remove code from app, i didn't realize it was hidden in settings, i thought it was auto when you removed the app. so okay, but i am hoping it resolves. I will be waiting to see.

Sanitizerworld
加拿大
使用應用程式 21天
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2020年12月30日

Hello friends at Sanitizerworld

Thank you for being so open and honest with us, we appreciate you reaching out! We are deeply sorry for any inconvenience caused, a representative from our tech support team has reached out to solve the mishap.

- Melissa & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

2020年2月19日

I used this app to activate quantity brake downs it works well but the thing is I am only allowed to select only one product from my products from the free plan, why not at least two

Qalaza-online Store
南非
使用應用程式 19天
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2020年2月20日

Great to hear the app is working well for you! We hope you'll consider investing in a paid plan so the app can help you increase average order values even more! :)

編輯時間:2019年11月29日

I gave this app a go for a couple days, but it wasn't for me unfortunately because it doesn't integrate with Amazon Payments, PayPal Express, Apple Pay and other 3rd party payment options. They essentially skip the discount feature in the final checkout process.

It's a flaw of the 'draft orders' method for discounting that this app uses. This isn't the developer's fault, it really falls on Shopify, but it makes using this app a big problem for me because many of my customers use these alternative checkout methods.

Another big flaw here is that the Facebook pixel will not track these 'draft' orders.

If you don't need to offer customers alternative payments and don't care about the Facebook pixel tracking sales, then this could work well for you.

Customer service was incredible however. Chris was fast and thorough with helping me navigate these issues. If there is a workaround in the future, I would certainly use any app by this developer again, based on the excellent customer support.

Intention Capsule
美國
使用應用程式 3天
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2019年11月29日

Sorry to hear about the troubles. Have you reached out to our friendly support staff for assistance with this? If not, we'd be happy to investigate and get to the bottom of this. Please contact our support desk at support@websiteondemand.ca for assistance.

2019年10月8日

exactly what I needed the price point is on the high end but if it works as well as it did so far, I think it will pay for it self 3 stars because of price not functionality.

Labvalenzuela
瓜地馬拉
使用應用程式 大約18小時
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2019年10月8日

Glad to hear the app is working well so far! I hope you'll consider revising your rating once you see the app more than paying for itself :) Please feel free to reach out if there's anything we can do to help.