Bulk Discounts Now WOD , 551 則評價

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年4月27日

This bulk discounts app does exactly what it should. There was a minor issue with my theme which the developer was able to fix within 5 minutes. Great job! The backend of the app looks a little messy to me. Would be great if they could simply follow Shopifys Backend Design principles. Nevertheless - one can use it.

Hello Unique
德國
使用應用程式 19天
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2023年4月28日

Hi Hello Unique,

Thank you for sharing such a positive and thoughtful review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We are going to be reworking some of the design elements to make the backend easier, but we are absolutely thrilled to hear that our support and development teams were able to implement such a quick fix for you!

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any questions/concerns/issues!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

2022年12月17日

The app does exactly what our store needs it to do! At first customer service was not very helpful as they told me to "Watch the video tutorials on the apps home page" when I asked for help, but now they are very helpful. Thank you Aman for answering our questions in a timely manner and resolving our issues!

School Staff Apparel
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2022年12月20日

Hello to our friends at School Staff Apparel

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that our support team was able to assist you promptly. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

2019年12月4日

The app worked great. I did a tiered volume discount with no issues. However, I wish there was an option to allow the customer to choose at checkout to use the Quantity Discount or an existing discount code they had received in the past. We had a few premium members who had a discount code that would have been higher than the tiered discount promo I set with Quantity Break.

WildmanT
美國
使用應用程式 接近4年
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2019年12月4日

Hi there - thanks for the feedback! There is an option in the Settings tab of the app which will allow shoppers to use certain types of discount codes on the cart page. I suspect the discount code's discount would get added on top of the quantity discounts which probably isn't what you want. We'll go ahead and add this to our requested features list. Thanks again for the feedback!

2018年3月22日

so far great... just installed, very simple, and no need to muck up my product catalog with unnecessary variants just for the app to work.

Amlee Epoxy Supply
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
編輯時間:2018年11月22日

When trying to edit through mobile access it doesn’t work. They need to fix the mobile useability. Otherwise when I do get around to my pc and log-in traditionally to make quick edits, it works great! what normally would be quick isn’t because their mobile access doesn’t work!

Pillar Of Clouds E-Liquids
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
2019年11月10日

The Quantity Breaks Now app is easy to install and is very easy to use.

Unlike some similar apps, it's able handle discount codes applied on top of quantity discounts. This was a must have for our business.

In the rare event that the app doesn't work quite right, the support team provides fast, effective, and courteous service.

Although the default display style of discounts and customer facing messages is serviceable, greater ease of customizable would be an improvement.

Vision FPV
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2022年8月30日

Amandeep provided fantastic service. He was responsive, knowledgeable, and prompt in his response. Thank you for your assistance!

Cannatrol
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2022年8月31日

Hello to our friends at Cannatrol

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Bulk Discounts Now. Amandeep is our team's superstar and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Amandeep, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

編輯時間:2022年2月17日

Great app and even better customer service! We're using the app to set up volume pricing tables on our products. The setup was pretty straightforward. Any questions or hiccups were quickly solved by the customer service squad. I would recommend this app. **Update** We've been using this app for about 2 months now. It works and has helped drive almost $100k in revenue for our items with volume pricing. Unfortunately, we had to switch to a different app. We have another app installed that also uses the Shopify Discount codes section to calculate a custom price. It would create or edit discount codes which would knock Bulk Discounts out of sync with the codes and ultimately hide the discount code field on the front end of the site. We would manually have to resync the codes to have the field show up, to only be knocked down shortly after by the other app. The other app isn't replaceable so unfortunately, we had to switch to an alternative volume pricing app. I think this scenario is pretty rare, our website is just "extra" lol. The Bulk Discounts team has been extremely helpful even when they knew we would have to move to a different app. Much appreciated & very professional.

Grower's Solution
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2021年12月21日

Hello friends at Grower's Solution

We are happy we could assist! Thank you for leaving us this great review! We wish you and your store great success :-)

Tanu & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

2022年7月21日

We had some minor issues initially but thanks to a friendly and competent customer service via chat, those were resolved quickly. Thank you
I'd recommend Bulk Discounts

Superboost.Me
德國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2022年7月21日

Hello to our friends at NO Grow Australia

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Bulk Discounts Now and that our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

2022年11月8日

The only app which I found calculating discounts correctly (to the third- forth decimal, which ar not even displayed in Shopify, but makes a difference if you sell big quantities of very low priced items per order). Worked flawlesly for a year or so. Some issues appeared during last couple of months, but were solved on the spot or within short periof of time. Online support is fast in reacting and saves me lots of time.

www.kamštelis.lt
立陶宛
使用應用程式 10個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2022年11月8日

Hello to our friends at www.kamštelis.lt

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that our support team was able to assist you promptly. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Bulk Discounts Now Support Team