Bulk Discounts Now WOD , 562 則評價

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月10日

Has worked well for us. When support was needed due to a Shopify update, it was provided quickly and effectively.

Sewell Direct
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年4月12日

Hi there Sewell Direct team!

Thank you for the amazing review! We understand how important it is to get support which is why we do our best to ensure that our merchants receive prompt assistance.

If you need anything else, please let us know. We'd be glad to help!

2024年4月24日

Great functionality, great aesthetics on the front-end, and great editability. Though the best part is the team, they're always on hand to help and will have fixes turned around in less than 24hrs. Can't fault them.

Stapling & Nailing Ltd.
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年4月26日

Hi there Stapling & Nailing Ltd.!

Thank you so much for the amazing and detailed review! We're thrilled to hear that you're having a great time using our app. We appreciate your kind words for our support team as well. We'll make sure that they are recognized for their efforts.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

2024年3月16日

Wow!! I’m so excited that I chose this particular company for our “bulk” pricing for our new website. I am big on. “branding” & ensuring everything is in our PMS colors & fits our overall design. The customer service folks at WOD have absolutely gone out of their way to help me do things & make it look better than I thought possible! They also delivered the customer service with a smile which to me is everything. I look forward to a long term, mutually beneficial relationship with the folks at WOD! Thank you WOD & StaySm:)in’!

WhiteBrights®
美國
使用應用程式 20天
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年3月18日

Hey there WhiteBrights®!

Thank you for the detailed review! This is one of the best feedback we've received and we are very thankful that you took the time to share your experience.

If you need help with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to us! We'll do our best to help you out.

2024年3月28日

Timely customer service through the chat function, thanks!

ANS.EIN
新加坡
使用應用程式 2年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年4月1日

Hey ANS.EIN team!

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're glad that you received a prompt reply from our support team. We appreciate your support and hope that you continue using Bulk Discounts Now.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

2024年1月15日

The customer support has a great service. They immediately responded and fixed the issue we had in our shop. Good job!

Dream Vessels
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年1月17日

Hi Dream Vessels and Team!

Thank you for making our day with such kind words and wonderful feedback for our support team. They'll surely be happy once they see your review!

Feel free to reach out if there's anything else you need help with!

2024年4月16日

very helpful Mr Roel

Vape.ae
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年4月17日

Hey Vape.ae and team!

I'm glad that Roel was able to help you out! We take pride in the customer experience we provide and assure you that we will continue doing our best.

If you need any help, please reach out to us!

2024年3月21日

Amazing app, great team and top-notch support from Sunny and Alina!

Mister Agave
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年3月25日

I'm glad that Sunny and Alina were able to help you out Mister Agave and team! Thank you for your feedback, this helps boost our team's morale and gives us more reason to provide you with excellent customer service!

If ever you need any help or have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us!

2024年3月14日

Excellent support and app is amazing as well

FragzUAE
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 12天
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年3月18日

Hi there FragzUAE!

Thank you for the 5-star review! We also love the feedback for our app and the support team. We appreciate your support.

If you need help with anything, please feel free to reach out! Our team would be glad to help.

2024年2月1日

Their team is not only helpful but also genuinely committed to meeting our store's needs, providing personalised advice and support throughout

Branding Evolution
澳洲
使用應用程式 4天
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年2月6日

Hi there Branding Evolution and team!

Thank you for your heartwarming review. Your support is highly appreciated!

If you need help with anything else, please let us know. Our support team would be glad to help!

編輯時間:2024年3月15日

The team goes above and beyond to make things right. These guys are not outsourced and doing the job without context or care (think Amazon support).

If an app didn't care about their business, then they certainly wouldn't care about yours either. In this case, the entire team works in every customer's best interest and at heart they truly care about their business.

As an aside, i've come to appreciate their understanding of Shopify's ecosystem, the technical considerations and limitations, and so forth. I'll recommend them to others.

OrnamentallyYou
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2023年11月29日

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a thorough review. I'm truly sorry about the poor experience you've had with our app. We're taking your feedback very seriously and are working through it with our developers. I'll also be reaching out to you personally - we've let you down, and we want to make this right!

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience