Bulk Discounts Now

Bulk Discounts Now

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
Website On-Demand
515 reviews
441 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
441 reviews
December 2, 2022

This works as advertised. Truly offers a great experience creating and editing the discounts you want to offer in your store. Also their support in unparalleled. 10/10

verdeya
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Website On-Demand replied December 6, 2022

Hello to our friends at verdeya

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you were pleased with the customer service. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

Edited December 6, 2022

Having lots of issues with the app but they are quick to fix the issues.
The offer is very good and customers are opting in. Instead of purchasing one set they are buying two sets and get almost 60$ off. Good deal !

MapleKitchenGoods
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
Website On-Demand replied December 1, 2022

Hello to our friends at MapleKitchenGoods

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Bulk Discounts Now and that it is helping your business flourish. We wish you and your store great success.

Tanu & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

November 28, 2022

Sehr netter und schneller support. Vielen Dank Amandeep für deine Zeit und Hilfe! Werde die App weiter empfehlen

schlappenbar
Germany
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
Website On-Demand replied November 30, 2022

Hello to our friends at schlappenbar

Danke für die tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie jetzt Bulk Discount Now genießen, und ich bin froh, dass wir für Sie ins Schwarze getroffen haben. Amandeep ist der Superstar unseres Teams und wir freuen uns, dass er Ihnen helfen konnte. Wir werden Ihre freundlichen Worte an Amandeep weiterleiten, von dem wir wissen, dass er Ihren Kommentar zu schätzen weiß. Wir wünschen Ihnen und Ihrem Shop viel Erfolg. Wir freuen uns über die Weiterempfehlung!

Tanu & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

November 25, 2022

Excellent customer service and Helpful app I would recommend 100% recommend that you download it, thanks

LivingItSafe
Ireland
Time spent using app: 27 minutes
Website On-Demand replied November 28, 2022

Hello to our friends at LivingItSafe

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review with us and the community! We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! We appreciate the recommendation!

Tanu & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

November 23, 2022

I had a lot of problems trying to set up my shop, and Rasheem from client service helped me fix everything really fast ! Thank you for the help !

Thermovolt
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
Website On-Demand replied November 24, 2022

Hello to our friends at Thermovolt

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you were pleased with the customer service. Rasheem is our team's superstar and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Rasheem, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We wish you and your store great success.

Tanu & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team