Reviews (562)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its excellent customer support, user-friendly interface, and seamless Shopify integration. They find the bulk discount feature effective in boosting sales and promotions, with some noting increased conversion rates and average cart sizes. The app's customizable options and reliable performance are also valued. Many believe it offers good value for money, with beneficial features available even on the free plan.

September 5, 2023

Had a small glitch / string error - contacted the team and within a minuet they replied. Amandeep was super helpful and the error was resoled straight away. if you're looking for a bulk discount app - this is the one. does exactly what it says on the tin.

100% satisfied every time.

Twink Candle Company
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied September 6, 2023

Greetings Twink Candle Company,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! It is great to hear that Amandeep was able to help you quickly and resolve your desired results. We want to keep you 100% satisfied, so never hesitate to reach out if you run into any problems, questions, or comments.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

November 23, 2023

Brilliant customer service even for coding specific questions. Big thanks especially to Amandeep!

LIANI HOME
Germany
About 2 months using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied November 24, 2023

Hey there Liani Home and Team!

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review! Amandeep had a great time helping you out, and for sure this review will make his day once he sees it.

Please feel free to reach out if you need our assistance again!

November 26, 2023

Needed to fix WOD after new theme published. Vlad responded immediately and fixed the issue.

American Paperwear
United States
2 months using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied November 28, 2023

Hey there American Paperwear and Team!

Thank you for leaving a great review for our app! We're glad that Vlad was able to provide you with a quick solution. This review will definitely make his day!

Please let us know if you need further assistance. Cheers!

October 16, 2023

The Bulk Discounts app fits our exact needs, and their customer support team is extremely responsive and helpful!

Feast Source
United States
About 2 months using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied October 19, 2023

Greetings Feast Source,

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We love to hear that Bulk Discounts Now fits your store needs and that our support team was able to assist you with your set up! Let us know if you need any assistance at all.

The Support Team

Edited March 29, 2023

Josh is the epitome of outstanding web support. His dedication, adaptability, and passion for client satisfaction make him an invaluable asset. I wholeheartedly recommend Josh for any web support needs!

1muscle
United States
Over 5 years using the app
April 14, 2018

Awesome quantity discount app! Easily add % or fixed price discounts per item multiples, combination multiples, entire site, or specific products. 5 stars to the support team too!

Refrigeratorwaterfiltersusa
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
March 21, 2018

Great app! Super easy to install and get set up in minutes. The app gives you options to discount by line item or cart quantity or value. This worked great for my store to allow customers to mix and match decals of different sizes and colors and still receive discounted rates. Thanks for a great tool!

Go Hi Vis
United States
Over 4 years using the app
September 28, 2020

Was an issue with the app on the mobile site. And the support team was extremely fast at looking into the issue and fixing it asap. Thank you! Great support

MJ Supply + Co
Canada
About 4 years using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied September 28, 2020

Hello friends from MJ Supply + Co

Thank you for leaving this lovely review, we appreciate your support and we are glad we could assist!

-Melissa and the Quantity Breaks Now Support Team

November 5, 2022

Amandeep helped me a lot, thank you! nice app, use it for years now. reccomend it, my carts are much bigger now

Seed World
Israel
About 4 years using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied November 8, 2022

Hello to our friends at Seed World

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Bulk Discounts Now and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. Amandeep is our team's superstar and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Amandeep, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We wish you and your store great success. We appreciate the recommendation!

Tanu & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

March 13, 2018

After spending hours looking for a way to offer the discounts we need for wholesale and fearing an insane amount of money we'd have to spend to accomplish it we stumbled across several free programs that together give us exactly what we need. We wouldn't be able to do it without this app.

Lit Up Illuminations
United States
Almost 4 years using the app