Powerful new features, services and plugins for your Shopify store

All Apps / Sales / Quantity Breaks

Quantity Breaks

Quantity Breaks

Developed by BOLD

653 reviews
Get
Price: $16.99 / month Free Trial: 30 days More info
  • Apply Quantity Price Breaks based on how many products a customer buys.
  • Let your customers get a quantity break if they buy a certain amount of one specific product OR of a number of products in a group!
  • Bulk apply Quantity Breaks to individual products, collections, brands, product types or your entire store!

Introducing TIERED PRICING and QUANTITY BREAKS for Shopify!

This has been by far our #1 MOST POPULAR REQUESTED APP! It will forever change the way you manage the pricing in your Shopify store!

☞ See it in action Here!


(On this demo site add a hat to your basket and then increase the quantity and see the magic happen! Here's the video of how we created the quantity breaks you see on that demo site)

What does it do?

This app will allow you to create different price tiers for products based on the quantity a customer buys. You can set it so they have to buy a certain quantity of one specific product or of any product within a group of products. It's your standard bulk pricing, quantity breaks or tiered pricing sale :-)

For example...

You can set it up so a customer needs to buy 5 or more of one specific SKU and they get 10% off, buy 10 or more of that SKU and get 15% off and so one. Of course they can buy only one as well, they just won't get the discount :-)

OR...

You can set it up so a customer can buy 5 of any product in a GROUP to get the 10% off (Buy 5 or more of any hat, get 10% off or buy 10 or more hats in total and get 15% off).

Show the customer how much they are saving!


"You saved $23.71 today by buying in bulk!"

Add one little snipped of liquid to your cart page and it will automatically show your customers how much they're saving by buying in bulk.

Customize EVERYTHING!

You can customize everything about the way your quantity breaks & price tiers display. It can be a table, a grid, a custom sentence and more. You can also customize all the colors, fonts, borders, padding, margins, backgrounds and much more. If you know CSS you can add that in too!

Save Time, Bulk Assign!

When you create a price tier you can apply it to a single Product, a Custom Collection or Smart Collection, a Brand, a Product Type, a Search Filter or just a bunch of hand picked products. It literally takes seconds to add price tiers to your store!

Wanna watch the 15 minute instruction video?


This video goes through in full detail how the app works and how to create the different types of quantity break groups. Click here to watch video

This app is something that can help almost ANY store! You've got nothing to lose, it comes with a money back 100% satisfaction guarantee so you can try it out and increase your sales today!

Common Questions


Q - Is there a liquid update to my store required?


Yes, for this app to work properly on your theme there will be a fair amount of liquid that needs to be updated.If you're comfortable with that kind of thing, there are instructions in the app. If you're not comfortable with code and would rather leave it to the pros, no problem :-) We can do it for you! There will be a button in the app to request us to do it for you. There's a one-time charge for the install but don't worry, if for any reason you uninstall the app during the trial period that is 100% refundable.

Q - What languages does this app support?


This app works for all Latin alphabet languages.

__________________________________________________________________________________

*** Don't have an awesome Shopify store already? Get started here!


_______________________________________________________________________________________

WE ALSO PROUDLY DEVELOP THESE AWESOME APPS

Loyalty Points. The first TRUE loyalty points program for Shopify.

Memberships. Sell memberships to your store! VIP, custom access, member only etc.

Marketplace. Turn your store into a marketplace!

Recurring Orders. The #1 Shopify Subscription app! Offer recurring subscriptions to your products!

Order Manager. Custom statuses, merge orders, attach files and more!

Social Autopilot (FREE). Put your Product and Blog social media on auto-pilot!

Returns & RMA Manager. The best way to manage returns on Shopify!

Product Builder. Let your customers build their product!

Product Bundles. Create "Bundles" with discounts.

Sales Motivator. Increase your average order size!

Customer Specific Pricing - Different prices for different customers. VIP, Wholesale etc...

Product Options. The most powerful options app on Shopify!

Product Discount. Daily Deals, Flash Sales, Countdown Timers.

Product Upsell. The #1 Shopify Upsell ap. Make more money!

Store & Dealer Locator. Add an interactive store locator with driving directions to your store.

Do You Need Custom Shopify Development or Design? We Have an Experts Department That Can Help!


If you need some custom work done on your site, a custom app developed, design or theme modifications, SEO, CRO and Social Media services... WE CAN HELP! With a team of over 100, we're Shopify's largest development agency. We'd love to help you grow!

➝ Click here to learn more or even get a quote today!

Quantity Breaks reviews

653 reviews
  1. 5 stars (549 reviews)
  2. 4 stars (60 reviews)
  3. 3 stars (8 reviews)
  4. 2 stars (14 reviews)
  5. 1 star (22 reviews)

Great app, does exactly what I need.

posted
Was this review helpful?

Great app for my wholesale side. Mo made some changes and coding to help facilitate my Quantity breaks with tags and grids and it works beautifully. So grateful!!!

posted
Was this review helpful?

Not working. Installed it on my store but it is not appearing on the front end.
Please help resolve this. I requested this almost 2 weeks ago and paid for development as well.

posted
Was this review helpful?

Really love what this app has done and thank you for the great customer support!

posted
Was this review helpful?

These guys are absolutely amazing, uber helpful

posted
Was this review helpful?

We spent over three months using this app and we've been happy with it and with the support team until we updated our theme recently. We needed to set it up again and restore custom codes and previous functionality. We never thought about leaving until we got stuck with unresolved issues.

posted
Was this review helpful?

If you are interested in wasting 1.5 hours installing an app you have to pay monthly for only to find it actually doesn't work AND duplicates ALL of your variants for the quantities you previously entered, this app is for you. Screwed up my entire store and I now have to stop all my ads, and spend my Saturday fixing it. PERFECT!

posted
Was this review helpful?

This app gave us the flexibility to set up quantity discounts that incorporate multiple products. It's easy to use and works perfectly. After using the app for several months we ran into one problem and got an immediate response from support, who understood our problem & fixed it right away. We also have a few other apps from Bold, and have been very satisfied with all of them.

posted
Was this review helpful?

Super easy app to install (after the help of their support team at first for a fee of 25$). Our shop has a limited number of SKUs (cooking classes), so for the moment we needed to install only 1 bulk rebate, but we would definitely recommend it. The support team has been quick to answer and questions, help out.

posted
Was this review helpful?

Overall, I was satisfied with their services. The customer service was quick to respond and they seemed to know what they were talking about. The installation of the application I purchased was fairly quick (they don't install over weekends so plan in advance). The app does what it is supposed to do and despite some small hiccups with installation, it seems to work fine with my website. Always read their app descriptions well because not all shopify themes and third party apps are compatible with the Bold Apps.
The reason I took away one star is that it did take two weeks and a lot of switching between three different apps until I got the type of discount/upsell app that I actually wanted. Once again, read very carefully their descriptions of the apps and watch the videos before you make up your mind and make a purchase.
As, I said, overall, good company with good product with good customer service for shopify users.
www.moliveracks.com

posted
Was this review helpful?
Get
$16.99 / month

★★★ FREE FOR 30 DAYS ★★★

30 days

Support & Sales

BOLD
204-400-3242
support@boldapps.zendesk.com
boldcommerce.com
Get Support

Screenshots

  • Large
  • Thumb
  • Thumb

Are you a developer? Become a Shopify partner or submit your app.