Quantity Breaks ‑ Bulk Prices

Volume Discount, Bulk Discount,Tiered Prices & Quantity Limit

$7.99/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes


4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 87 reviews

Chief Industries

It was difficult finding an app that handled price breaks the way I need it for my web store. Quantity Price Breaks offered a great solution that's easy to use. I was also very impressed with the customer service. Despite the time zone difference, the Omega team stepped in when I had a problem and we were able to resolve the issue within 48 hours.

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Hi Chief Industries,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

Rainbow Sensory Gifts

I downloaded this app to create a 3 for £10 offer on selected products. I have had some issues with the app bugging and charging the incorrect amounts however support quickly reached out and resolved the issue. They've also said I can contact them directly on WhatsApp in future. Very helpful service.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Hi Rainbow Sensory Gifts,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
Omega Team


This app didn't end up being exactly what we needed but it worked great while we tried it out. The Omega customer service team was awesome and very helpful in troubleshooting all of our questions.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Hi channelsolarwinds,

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

All the best,
Omega Team

Dorsata Honey

This app is great, it allows you to set rules specific to the variant or the entire product, collection or store and the interface is pretty user friendly. Customer service is wonderful, checking to see if I needed help and responded swiftly to the questions and provided me with suggestions. That being said, the app isn't perfect, I needed to do trial and error and make some compromised solutions to have the discounts work the way I want. Definitely looking forward to further improvements in the app! ps. would like to suggest an "on" and "off" button to the rules so we do not have to delete it and do it back again. Thank you, Omega team :)

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Hi Dorsata Honey,

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.

Best regards!
Omega Team

Apicasapi: l' arnia più confortevole per le api. Al miglior prezzo

The app is just perfect, it does what i need! And the costumer service is quickly and efficient. 5 stars from Italy!

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Hi Apicasapi,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Omega Team


Great app and awesome customer support. Big thanks to Ngoc, who fixed everything for me, even custom styles!

Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong

Just installed this app for about a week and encountered some issues about the compatiblility with the other apps that we are using. Contacted their customer service team and they have been very responsive and helpful in assisting us. Their developement team is also acting very fast in fixing the issues. Really appreciated their help. The app functions fits us well but most impressive one was their service. Thank you so much.


I highly recommend this app. I had a few issues installing due to having another third party app which conflicted with the cart page code. These guys bend backwards to help and tweak a few personal issues. The help and assistance is very good; i highly recommend.

MAKO Paris

We are a company that specializes in laser cutting services and material sales. The application is versatile, easy to use and clean looking for our clients. We had a small problem with the interface and their team fixed it remotely in less than two days. I would highly recommend this app & company to anyone.


This app has everything that we were looking for. A great functionality and amazingly quick and helpful support!