Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
9 de mayo de 2024

Good and helpful app for our bundle deals - just what we were looking for. Only thing that bothers me is that app is generating all this discount codes in our shopify, makes it very difficult to look for our own discount codes.

The XOXO Store
Eslovenia
2 meses usando la aplicación
Cronics respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

We're happy to read your review!
Your feedback inspires us to continually improve for your benefit.

27 de marzo de 2024

Super functions for upselling in the cart. This is already the third sales event for which we have used the app. Customer support is fast and solution-orientated. We can only recommend the app.

URBANY‘S
Suiza
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Cronics respondió 29 de marzo de 2024

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you've found our upselling functions to be super effective, especially for your sales events. It's fantastic to know that you've trusted our app for multiple events already.
Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support.
If you ever have any further questions or need assistance with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help make your selling experience even more successful!

24 de abril de 2024

I've tried several discount apps now, and almost every one has had technical issues.
The support on the other apps took at least 24 hours to respond and didn't solve or understand the problem after 2-3 days.
But these guys are amazing!
1: Quick response
2: Error recognized immediately
3: Development got to work immediately!

Most dismantling providers can take a leaf out of their book!
Thanks guys!

Printdino
Alemania
1 día usando la aplicación
Cronics respondió 26 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words!
We're delighted to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our discount app and our support team.

It's fantastic to know that our team was able to respond quickly, identify the error promptly, and get to work on resolving it immediately.

If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help make your experience even better!

21 de marzo de 2024

This plugin is very user-friendly, well-organized, and thought out, with plenty of options. I particularly liked that it can be easily customized visually; there's no need to write CSS code to match the style of the website. The support is top-notch, they responded very quickly to the issue I encountered, and I received answers to all my plugin-related questions. Highly recommended.

Real Estate Store
Estados Unidos
14 días usando la aplicación
Cronics respondió 25 de marzo de 2024

We're happy to hear about your positive experience with our app!
Making sure our users find our platform user-friendly and well-organized has always been a top priority, so it's incredibly rewarding to hear that it's resonating with you. 

Your satisfaction is our goal.
Thank you for your glowing recommendation! If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

14 de marzo de 2024

Excellent customer service, they helped solve all formatting queries the same day I inquired.

A simple yet effective app that does what it should instead of all other quanitiy break apps that do way too much.

Integrated seamlessly into our site.

Elgin® USA
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
Cronics respondió 18 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!
We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our customer service team.
Your feedback means the world to us, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Fecha de modificación: 10 de mayo de 2024

So far I'm loving how easy this app is to use! It works just as I want and is customizable. Best of all, the service is superb and fast. Igor and Dev are absolutely excellent!

Beachcombers Henna Supply
Estados Unidos
10 días usando la aplicación
Cronics respondió 3 de mayo de 2024

We appreciate your feedback! It's great to hear about your positive experience with our support team. Our team is here to assist, and it's wonderful to know they provided you with the guidance and support you needed. Feel free to write us back if needed any further assistance. Thanks for choosing us, and we wish you the best of luck with your business on Shopify!

4 de abril de 2024

Superior support. Within 24 hours of submitting several challenges we had they (Igor) responded and corrected the issue.

BulkDrumDepot
Estados Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
Cronics respondió 11 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words!
We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our support team. Providing superior support and resolving issues promptly is always our top priority.
If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help!

30 de abril de 2024

Easy to set up and the customer service is great. Had an issue and the team sorted it straight away.

ChefJi
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 18 horas usando la aplicación
Cronics respondió 3 de mayo de 2024

Thank you so much for trusting us.
We are glad to hear that it was easy to set up and use our app!
And we hope it continues to meet your expectations. If you ever have any suggestions or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out.

1 de mayo de 2024

App does exactly what it's supposed to do and support is always responsive and very helpful.

Gadgetgigant
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
1 día usando la aplicación
Cronics respondió 3 de mayo de 2024

We were happy to help you with your concerns to resolve them.
Thank you for your honest feedback. We are delighted to have you as a customer. Please feel free to contact us at any time.

11 de abril de 2024

thank yo for your support. great app

Nirvana Puzzles
Polonia
8 días usando la aplicación
Cronics respondió 15 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our app.
If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help make your experience even better!