Rezensionen (5.590)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
20. April 2023

creo que las opciones que tienen son buenas para ser gratis pero me gastaría que por lo menos una animación fuera gratis.

CarCo
Kolumbien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
19. Juli 2020

does what it says it does great production, infects we need more apps like this , it would be nice though if we had more options

Grounded Herbs
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
27. Februar 2017

Nice and quick to install and easy to insert data. It would be great to be able to preview ho the bar would look like before saving it. Thank you.

Justrugs
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
6. Dezember 2016

I am very satisfied with QAB! Yes I would recommend this app.

Foreal African Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
17. Juli 2020

I just wanted to see if this app will help me get sales. I am giving three stars for now. Thanks I will check back later.

SteelJoy!
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
30. Juni 2019

VERY EASY TO USE. BUT THE APP DOES NOT HAVE MANY OPTION IN STANDARD, IF YOU WANT TO LOOK GOO YOU HAVE TO UPGRADE TO PREMIUM BUT EVERYTHING ELSE IS GREAT.

RJL
Vereinigte Staaten
28 tage mit der App
14. Oktober 2019

i use this app but i will be deleting it. the bar position keeps changing by it self. I have to keep changing it back

Savor The Sweets
Vereinigte Staaten
23 tage mit der App
19. April 2020

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

AGORA
Kanada
20 tage mit der App
4. Juni 2017

Great Product-BUT Banner Blocks the top of you page in the mobile version. So beware to test it in both version before just adding it.

Enchanted Bikinis
Vereinigte Staaten
18 tage mit der App
26. Juli 2018

Wish the price was a bit cheaper for just a small banner of words.

Movobella Body Shoppe
Vereinigte Staaten
15 tage mit der App