Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. Mai 2023

yeni kullanmaya başladım bekleyip görecegım
uygulama hakkında kullanırken bir kararım olacak bakalım

inci01
Türkei
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Bearbeitet am 21. August 2019

I have the premium service, I set up all my announcement bars for an important sale event. And, now, I find out during my sale that only 1 bar is capable of being active at once. The app says that it's unlimited active bars for the premium service. I will be looking for another app.

Sentiments, Inc.
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 14. Dezember 2016

tha app is crashing and there isn't a telephone support to quick solve the problem...

Anyway the app is very good.

I just expect a better quickly and friendly support if I need it

Conmateria 2
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
26. Juni 2020

The bar is great, but REFUSES to let you click on anything to edit it on mobile. Which is why I had to go borrow a desktop computer to change our sales text.

Cowhides Direct
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
31. März 2017

I cannot edit the bar and there is no way for me to delete the current bar....support is taking awhile to answer.

Zaveza
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
5. Januar 2020

its not working, it wont even open. You guys need to upgrade it or fix asap please. Its a very good app

Brooklyn-Streetwear-Company
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 25. September 2018

No support....??? We have some questions but we don't found customer support. We would like to do the same thing with animation on the démo but we don't know how we can do it. Thank you for your help....

auryas.com
Frankreich
6 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 5. Januar 2020

It's not working. Showing 503
I tried to install it again. Still, it's of no use.
Please fix it soon.

easyvetsupplies
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
16. November 2016

It works. BUT... you cannot have multiple banners without paying a premium fee. The app description here says nothing about that restriction or tell you that you must pay. even the help page on their website does not say that feature is disabled unless you pay for the premium upgrade. Sorta miss leading if you ask me, don't you think so

Testing Boston Spice
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
30. November 2020

Unfortunately, the bar loads very slowly, seconds after the side loads. Great features but that is really a tough decision to make between looks/performance.

Shoodry
Bulgarien
Etwa ein monat mit der App