Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
20. April 2023

creo que las opciones que tienen son buenas para ser gratis pero me gastaría que por lo menos una animación fuera gratis.

CarCo
Kolumbien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 14. April 2017

the app hung after 10 mins, i couldnt make edits to the announcement bar. had to de-activate.

Themommycollectivestore
Indien
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
22. Oktober 2016

It is a good app but needs more flexibility.

Living And Giving
Kanada
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 26. Dezember 2018

NOTHING SPECIAL...SOME FUNCTIONS NOT EVEN WORKING .WE TRIED SEVERAL TIMES BUT IT WAS A WASTE TIME.STILL HAVE THE APP THOUGH CAUSE COULDNOT FIND SOMETHING BETTER........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Legend7sports
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
15. Dezember 2017

Nice App, easy to use... get yours today

Eshop Nigeria
Nigeria
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
14. April 2016

Good create annoucement for special offers

Mobileaccessories In
Indien
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
1. Dezember 2019

The app is good (and free) but it's some days that is impossible to access the dashboard. Excessive time loading (really long).

Concetto è
Italien
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
13. März 2018

Easy set-up & options...but before I could even test it or see it in live view, I was asked to post this review.

Iio Creed Apparel Llc
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
10. April 2019

I enjoy using the app, posted announcements are super helpful. However, I cannot display multiple announcements on my website, even after upgrading to premium and paying the $9.99 monthly fee. I generated a 2nd announcement bar but no matter what I do, it fails to display. It did display for a few hours when I first posted it, but then it disappeared. I tried re-adding it multiple times but to no avail.

This is why I only rate this app 3 stars. If this bug can get fixed, or if the developer helps me figure out what is wrong, I'll update my review to 5 stars.

ShellExpressions
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
16. April 2020

I've used this app for a while now, it's a little hit-n'miss unfortunately. Some of the announcement bars I've created show for a period of time and then just disappear or stop loading/hiding. It's been ok because it's free, but frustrating when it doesn't perform as it should.

A Boy Named Aaron
Australien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App