Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. Dezember 2016

sometimes it works sometimes it dosent

Essies Bits And Bows
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
3. August 2016

To early to tell - I just created my message, but I have not tested it yet before this message appeared

Lyman Life
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
23. August 2018

Support was very helpful easy steps to follow.

Weldins
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
13. März 2018

Easy set-up & options...but before I could even test it or see it in live view, I was asked to post this review.

Iio Creed Apparel Llc
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
16. April 2018

So far so very good.
Missing a few options for more customization of the bar. Something as simple as bigger spacing is not working really - Why not add the option for extra buttons?

Krom Us
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
2. Mai 2018

Great app for me so far, no issues. Easy to edit and maneuver around.

Mez En Place
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
28. Oktober 2019

only just created the bar, not sure how it looks on mobile at all, not sure how it looks on site even yet, so not sure.

Durabak Company
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
8. Oktober 2018

I decided to try this app to help promote a new product. I just finished creating a bar and will need to give it a few days to see how effective it is

La Flor Spices
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
29. Mai 2020

Good app. but would've been even better if you could add more than bar on different pages. If they change it, it will be 5 stars.

Bicycle Booth
Kanada
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
30. Mai 2017

great,,,but you have to pay for more options..

Mesokawaii
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App