Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
30. Mai 2017

great,,,but you have to pay for more options..

Mesokawaii
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
23. April 2020

GREAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

TajiaB Collection
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
4. Januar 2020

Used this app to advise on xmas closure, only one problem we found (after 2 customers stated they could not find certain products) on some mobiles it locked the drop down tabs on the front screen, so you could not scroll down. So we had to take it down. Would work well with small inventory though.

The UK Loose Leaf Tea Company Ltd
Vereinigtes Königreich
11 monate mit der App
14. Oktober 2019

i use this app but i will be deleting it. the bar position keeps changing by it self. I have to keep changing it back

Savor The Sweets
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 1. September 2019

So far, its been very easy to use. More stars if it helps out my store :D
Might be worth upgrading to a paid plan.

Pet Lovers Prints
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
4. November 2018

This is a good app, however the features that made it great were free, now there is a charge for them.

Balance Blades Inc.
Kanada
7 monate mit der App
30. November 2017

Works great on the computer, not so great on mobile. I can't get the announcement bar to show up on mobile unless I place it "at the bottom" which looks cheesy, but will do for now.

Southern Belles Like Big Bows
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
31. Juli 2016

Easy to use and does what you want it to do for free.

Itty Bitty Baby Boutique
Kanada
6 monate mit der App
10. September 2016

Love this app. I will use this again and recommend a friend

Mgbargian Store
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 8. September 2018

Fantastic App, very customisable and works great. i will definitely be using it on all my pages. thanks

Sassy Scrapper
Australien
6 monate mit der App