Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
15. Dezember 2023

This bar is awesome! I'm able to update customers with specials on my website. I have been using the free bar since Black Friday.

It does block the search feature on the mobile version of my website, but I still think it is worth it.

Plans with Aloha
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
7. März 2024

Does exactly what it is meant to do and has good customizations.

Hippie Hypnotism
Vereinigte Staaten
19 tage mit der App
25. Dezember 2023

I can't say much. I'm still trying out.

TAMZ
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
7. August 2023

Could use more bold/formatting capabilities without code since right now we have to add "" code to make it bold.

HaloHealthcare.com
Kanada
11 monate mit der App
13. Dezember 2023

BUENA APLICACION

OVIBER
Kolumbien
9 tage mit der App
21. Juni 2023

its very help full app when your theme not have the announcement bar and most of the feature are free

GraceDécor
Indien
3 tage mit der App
16. Januar 2024

Hextom所開發的工具都非常的容易使用,且簡單明瞭的針對消費者閱讀做溝通

STC Optics
Vereinigte Staaten
14 minuten mit der App
11. November 2023

OTTIMO

Pet-Pochette
Italien
22 minuten mit der App
23. November 2016

Simple. Effective.
Does what it says on the tin!

Blithetoys
Irland
Mehr als 7 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 26. August 2016

great app. displays my announcements on all devices responsively and alerts my customers at all times. awesome!

Twothree
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App