Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. September 2016

Very happy with this app! It was easy to navigate and set up. I had a question, and someone responded really quickly to solve my problem.

Denimkratos
Vereinigte Staaten
39 minuten mit der App
30. April 2018

Seems to working out their path well in the field of eCommerce website customization. Great Work.

Tudoholic Com
Nepal
34 minuten mit der App
2. Dezember 2022

I used this to help me create a banner for sale, worked great! Basic bar but does what I need it to just fine!

nevsher lior
Vereinigte Staaten
33 minuten mit der App
25. Juni 2017

Quick and easy to use. Troubleshooting was definitely needed for the first point, but luckily it all made sense.

Scarlet Eve
Australien
29 minuten mit der App
2. März 2018

The set up process was VERY easy! I like that you can customize the colors to match your brand standards and was so happy that my brand's font, Raleway, was a font option!!

Bandabeau
Vereinigte Staaten
26 minuten mit der App
4. Dezember 2017

Awesome product! Thanks for helping get our message out. Yes I will recommend this product to other businesses.

Jazazzy
Vereinigte Staaten
24 minuten mit der App
6. Dezember 2016

Cool! I'm eager to see results from this app!

Drizzle
Vereinigte Staaten
24 minuten mit der App
12. Juli 2017

Quick and easy allowing setup in no time. Thanks.... :)

Sugarmuses
Vereinigte Staaten
23 minuten mit der App
27. September 2021

Simple d'utilisation et bien expliqué. Moi qui suis novice, ça m'a beaucoup aidé. Je recommande fortement.

Sand&Roza
Frankreich
22 minuten mit der App
16. Juni 2017

PRETTY EASY TO USE, JUST WISH I DIDN'T HAVE TO KEEP SCROLLING UP AND DOWN TO SEE THE CHANGES I HAD MADE , BUT THAT WAS A MINIMAL PROBLEM. LIKE IT A LOT!

Easy Bath Cheesecake Wrap
Vereinigte Staaten
22 minuten mit der App