Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
8. März 2024

easy process, the first thing people see when they come to your shop so great for promotions and exclusions or anything you wish to share!

Wholehearted Crystal Creations
Kanada
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
25. Februar 2024

Such an awesome announcement bar and all for FREE. We love the bar, it's interface and easy to implement. Highly recommended for all Shopify stores that want to announce an important feature or offer. Thank you Team Hextom from Fun Foods Canada https://funfoods.ca

Fun Foods Canada
Kanada
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
2. April 2024

Such a simple, effective and user-friendly app which creates a quick announcement bar at the top of my store home page.

shopaperartz
Australien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
3. April 2024

So quick and easy to use I recommend to any busy business owner.

Denim Star®
Vereinigtes Königreich
8 monate mit der App
22. Februar 2024

Highly recommended, easy to use and customize. Best announcement bar app I have used.

Base Origins
Kanada
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
6. Februar 2024

Super easy to set-up.
Excellent customer service. I've been using Quick Announcement Bar for years and it has never let me down.

nordarunshop
Kanada
5 monate mit der App
10. Januar 2024

This app works really well, I was able to make a lot of adjustments including, using my own font, size, colour and targeting. I recommend this announcement bar app.

Most importantly the service I received today from Jason, I was stuck with an coding issue and Jason was able to help me rapidly, very helpful.

Glad I found this app.

Omar Blacks London
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
6. März 2024

Easy to use & very helpful for customers. Also, just cool to have overall.

Precise Clothing LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
26. Januar 2024

The QAB has work exactly as expected for what it is that I intend to use it for on our store. Additionally the team is quick to respond to any issues that arise that need addressing. We received an answer back within less than 24 hours including a solution to our issue that fixed things right up. Would recommend for anyone looking for this type of feature on their site.

Balanced Decor
Kanada
17 tage mit der App
6. März 2024

Loving the app. Easy use and I like how I can change it up anytime.

Black Diamond Inform
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App