Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 91% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
20 de abril de 2023

creo que las opciones que tienen son buenas para ser gratis pero me gastaría que por lo menos una animación fuera gratis.

CarCo
Colombia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 14 de abril de 2017

the app hung after 10 mins, i couldnt make edits to the announcement bar. had to de-activate.

Themommycollectivestore
India
Casi 6 años usando la aplicación
22 de octubre de 2016

It is a good app but needs more flexibility.

Living And Giving
Canadá
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 26 de diciembre de 2018

NOTHING SPECIAL...SOME FUNCTIONS NOT EVEN WORKING .WE TRIED SEVERAL TIMES BUT IT WAS A WASTE TIME.STILL HAVE THE APP THOUGH CAUSE COULDNOT FIND SOMETHING BETTER........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Legend7sports
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
15 de octubre de 2016

I wish there was a preview button instead of clicking save all the time to see how it looks.

Black Orquid
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
14 de abril de 2016

Good create annoucement for special offers

Mobileaccessories In
India
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
15 de diciembre de 2017

Nice App, easy to use... get yours today

Eshop Nigeria
Nigeria
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
1 de diciembre de 2019

The app is good (and free) but it's some days that is impossible to access the dashboard. Excessive time loading (really long).

Concetto è
Italia
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
10 de abril de 2019

I enjoy using the app, posted announcements are super helpful. However, I cannot display multiple announcements on my website, even after upgrading to premium and paying the $9.99 monthly fee. I generated a 2nd announcement bar but no matter what I do, it fails to display. It did display for a few hours when I first posted it, but then it disappeared. I tried re-adding it multiple times but to no avail.

This is why I only rate this app 3 stars. If this bug can get fixed, or if the developer helps me figure out what is wrong, I'll update my review to 5 stars.

ShellExpressions
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
16 de abril de 2020

I've used this app for a while now, it's a little hit-n'miss unfortunately. Some of the announcement bars I've created show for a period of time and then just disappear or stop loading/hiding. It's been ok because it's free, but frustrating when it doesn't perform as it should.

A Boy Named Aaron
Australia
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación