Avis (5 579)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 21 août 2019

I have the premium service, I set up all my announcement bars for an important sale event. And, now, I find out during my sale that only 1 bar is capable of being active at once. The app says that it's unlimited active bars for the premium service. I will be looking for another app.

Sentiments, Inc.
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 14 décembre 2016

tha app is crashing and there isn't a telephone support to quick solve the problem...

Anyway the app is very good.

I just expect a better quickly and friendly support if I need it

Conmateria 2
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 juin 2020

The bar is great, but REFUSES to let you click on anything to edit it on mobile. Which is why I had to go borrow a desktop computer to change our sales text.

Cowhides Direct
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 25 septembre 2018

No support....??? We have some questions but we don't found customer support. We would like to do the same thing with animation on the démo but we don't know how we can do it. Thank you for your help....

auryas.com
France
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 mars 2017

I cannot edit the bar and there is no way for me to delete the current bar....support is taking awhile to answer.

Zaveza
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 janvier 2020

its not working, it wont even open. You guys need to upgrade it or fix asap please. Its a very good app

Brooklyn-Streetwear-Company
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 5 janvier 2020

It's not working. Showing 503
I tried to install it again. Still, it's of no use.
Please fix it soon.

easyvetsupplies
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 novembre 2016

It works. BUT... you cannot have multiple banners without paying a premium fee. The app description here says nothing about that restriction or tell you that you must pay. even the help page on their website does not say that feature is disabled unless you pay for the premium upgrade. Sorta miss leading if you ask me, don't you think so

Testing Boston Spice
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 novembre 2020

Unfortunately, the bar loads very slowly, seconds after the side loads. Great features but that is really a tough decision to make between looks/performance.

Shoodry
Bulgarie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2023

yeni kullanmaya başladım bekleyip görecegım
uygulama hakkında kullanırken bir kararım olacak bakalım

inci01
Turquie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application