Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 avril 2023

creo que las opciones que tienen son buenas para ser gratis pero me gastaría que por lo menos una animación fuera gratis.

CarCo
Colombie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 14 avril 2017

the app hung after 10 mins, i couldnt make edits to the announcement bar. had to de-activate.

Themommycollectivestore
Inde
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 octobre 2016

It is a good app but needs more flexibility.

Living And Giving
Canada
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 26 décembre 2018

NOTHING SPECIAL...SOME FUNCTIONS NOT EVEN WORKING .WE TRIED SEVERAL TIMES BUT IT WAS A WASTE TIME.STILL HAVE THE APP THOUGH CAUSE COULDNOT FIND SOMETHING BETTER........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Legend7sports
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 avril 2016

Good create annoucement for special offers

Mobileaccessories In
Inde
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 décembre 2017

Nice App, easy to use... get yours today

Eshop Nigeria
Nigeria
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 décembre 2019

The app is good (and free) but it's some days that is impossible to access the dashboard. Excessive time loading (really long).

Concetto è
Italie
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2018

Easy set-up & options...but before I could even test it or see it in live view, I was asked to post this review.

Iio Creed Apparel Llc
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 avril 2019

I enjoy using the app, posted announcements are super helpful. However, I cannot display multiple announcements on my website, even after upgrading to premium and paying the $9.99 monthly fee. I generated a 2nd announcement bar but no matter what I do, it fails to display. It did display for a few hours when I first posted it, but then it disappeared. I tried re-adding it multiple times but to no avail.

This is why I only rate this app 3 stars. If this bug can get fixed, or if the developer helps me figure out what is wrong, I'll update my review to 5 stars.

ShellExpressions
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 avril 2020

I've used this app for a while now, it's a little hit-n'miss unfortunately. Some of the announcement bars I've created show for a period of time and then just disappear or stop loading/hiding. It's been ok because it's free, but frustrating when it doesn't perform as it should.

A Boy Named Aaron
Australie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application