Avis (5 593)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 juin 2024

We use this app for a catalogue download bar and to display our holiday message when we are closed. Works great, easy to set up and very fast support when needed!

Portapivot
Belgique
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 juin 2024

I run a small smoke shop while also doing retail of a completely different market under the same website. I was able to get both a bar for the warning and have it hidden on the pages that aren't related to any sort of controlled substances. The support team was very quick to responding and helped me get everything set up accordingly. I highly recommend this app for everyone.

Sinz's LLC
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 mars 2024

easy process, the first thing people see when they come to your shop so great for promotions and exclusions or anything you wish to share!

Wholehearted Crystal Creations
Canada
Environ 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 juin 2024

It's a very good apps to attract customer when they visiting website and user-friendly.

Magical Natural
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
2 avril 2024

Such a simple, effective and user-friendly app which creates a quick announcement bar at the top of my store home page.

shopaperartz
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
25 février 2024

Such an awesome announcement bar and all for FREE. We love the bar, it's interface and easy to implement. Highly recommended for all Shopify stores that want to announce an important feature or offer. Thank you Team Hextom from Fun Foods Canada https://funfoods.ca

Fun Foods Canada
Canada
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 avril 2024

So quick and easy to use I recommend to any busy business owner.

Denim Star®
Royaume-Uni
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 20 juin 2024

goog job, One of my favorite applications on Shopify is Translate My Store.

Awrah.shop
France
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 juin 2024

Absolutely amazing i love this app!

HIJARA
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 7 juin 2024

Problem wurde super schnell beseitigt

Apfelino
Autriche
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application