Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 91% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
14 december 2017

Very easy to use. Nice features.

Xn Fnsterputsredskap Zzb
Denemarken
4 minuten gebruiken de app
15 november 2016

Easy and great device to entice purchase from web store visitors

Manlius Guitar
Verenigde Staten
4 minuten gebruiken de app
28 juli 2021

Very user friendly! Easy to get started and lots of options to optimize the announcement bar on your website!

deadmansthreads
Canada
4 minuten gebruiken de app
23 april 2020

Very good. Does the job.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
xxxxx

KershKicks
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 minuten gebruiken de app
23 maart 2020

Easy to use, free for basic needs, and effective. I'm very happy with this app for all of my Shopify stores.

KOAMTAC Inc.
Verenigde Staten
4 minuten gebruiken de app
17 januari 2017

Very easy with many ways to customize.

Pure Living Space
Verenigde Staten
4 minuten gebruiken de app
5 juli 2019

Super Simple. Super Great. I have zero complaints and couldn't be happier with this free app. Thank you Hextom!

Yatta Golf
Verenigde Staten
4 minuten gebruiken de app
23 november 2017

Amazing!! Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

The Tin Owl
Verenigde Staten
4 minuten gebruiken de app
23 november 2017

Does what it promises. I use it for both my stores and the features I need are free so 5 stars deserved.

Www Desfashion Bg
Bulgarije
3 minuten gebruiken de app
20 september 2021

Such an easy to use tool! I recommend using this app. It offers a free plan that means you can create notification bars easily.

PFNZ Trust Online Shop
Nieuw-Zeeland
3 minuten gebruiken de app